[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

very true

Written by a stupid angmo. Just go Shenzhen and see which is cleaner.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(25-02-2023, 10:25 AM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/for...cent-visit

Bring him to a hawker centre lah! Big Grin See all those food trays at the return tray stations cluttered with so many trays of unfinished food and those birds having a party there lah!

Most of these littering are by foreigners here who dont observe the law. Esp. JIUHUKIA China Ah tiongs .Blangala n India workers..etc.
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

(25-02-2023, 10:59 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Most of these littering are by foreigners here who dont observe the law. Esp. JIUHUKIA China Ah tiongs .Blangala n India workers..etc.

You are right lah! Big Grin ALL Singaporeans have been taught since kindergarten to throw rubbish into a rubbish bin lah! So cannot be our fault lah!

(25-02-2023, 10:59 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Most of these littering are by foreigners here who dont observe the law. Esp. JIUHUKIA China Ah tiongs .Blangala n India workers..etc.

Why your tray return so dirty? U eat snake. Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

NEA on leave mah
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(25-02-2023, 11:10 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Why your tray return so dirty? U eat snake. Rotfl

Some people complain about others but never see themselves also lah! Big Grin

(25-02-2023, 11:14 AM)dynamite Wrote:  NEA on leave mah

Cleaners on strike lah! Big Grin

what rubbish?!

those are bits and pieces of
Garden of Eden

don't anyOhow slander

anyway,

indeed did pick up empty bottles packaged drink in the past

but now

this infested land shall be
forsaken

Mostly Ah Tiong. Go chinatown will know.  They smoke the most. Esp those Workers at FnB

(25-02-2023, 11:40 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Mostly Ah Tiong. Go chinatown will know.  They smoke the most. Esp those Workers at FnB

U always go Chinatown hoping to hook a China girl ah? U don't know China girl don't eat at tray return?

(25-02-2023, 10:25 AM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/for...cent-visit

Now need Singpass to access oneservice app.

Someone in my estate that live a few streets away, whole family dengue.

Sinkies are not really cultured people. I see many rude and selfish sinkies around. It gets worse every year cos they copied the behaviour of other selfish foreigners.

wait for NEA to call...disgusting low life FOOkers... got money buy car, but zero class

[Image: 1wGCCAh.jpg]

[Image: LcAH3oR.jpg]

No more fined litter bugs?
Used Masks thrown almost everywhere in public
Cleaners are few.

(26-02-2023, 09:29 AM)wendychan Wrote:  wait for NEA to call...disgusting low life FOOkers... got money buy car, but zero class

[Image: 1wGCCAh.jpg]

[Image: LcAH3oR.jpg]

Guy must have a bad flu, have to fine $500. Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Rubitin's post

(26-02-2023, 11:16 AM)wendychan Wrote:  
Can get NEA to give you one summons booklet per month for you to issue summons.

(25-02-2023, 10:52 AM)wendychan Wrote:  very true

isnt it obvious sia

(26-02-2023, 12:01 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  Can get NEA to give you one summons booklet per month for you to issue summons.

Work as warden station there better. Get paid for easy work. Laughing

No fine and no stern warning?

So means those litter bugs wil continue to litter

(26-02-2023, 12:01 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  Can get NEA to give you one summons booklet per month for you to issue summons.
for the ones that can be identified either by car number or some other way, im already sending in witness statements
NEA is collecting a shit of $$$ in littering fines, coz of me... in this area...
not bragging but this reflects how bad the littering problem is

(26-02-2023, 11:55 AM)Rubitin Wrote:  Guy must have a bad flu, have to fine $500. Big Grin

his wife or GF was throwing up from the back seat......
the tissues were used to clean her and the car....

after that the guy spent about 20 mins standing there playing with phone while waiting for co driver to arrive and drive the car

his excuse to NEA when he gets called up will be: my wife throwing up so i got to litter??????????

BS

(26-02-2023, 12:45 PM)wendychan Wrote:  for the ones that can be identified either by car number or some other way, im already sending in witness statements
NEA is collecting a shit of $$$ in littering fines, coz of me... in this area...
not bragging but this reflects how bad the littering problem is

BY Right is NEA aka Civil servants DUTY TO GO OUT CHECK , spot check.

You are paying taxes aka Their wages and bonus means as They work as Civil servants is to do the JOB
not We the people doing , monitor for them? feedback to them????

EPIC , They also take DAM LONG to respond and fix the problems.

(26-02-2023, 12:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  BY Right is NEA aka Civil servants DUTY TO GO OUT CHECK , spot check.

You are paying taxes aka Their wages and bonus means as They work as Civil servants is to do the JOB
not We the people doing , monitor for them? feedback to them????

EPIC , They also take DAM LONG to respond and fix the problems.

Quite true, I agree with your narrative................. Big Grin