KNN just now got one ah Pek

I was sitting carry many stuffs so put beside the chair I sit than this ah Pek just brush off my stuffs and sit as if “ he entitle to sit like that”

I mean at least tell me excuse me I surely clear my stuffs let him sit but he never and still cough

(21-02-2025, 05:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I was sitting carry many stuffs so put beside the chair I sit than this ah Pek just brush off my stuffs and sit as if “ he entitle to sit like that”

I mean at least tell me excuse me I surely clear my stuffs let him sit but he never and still cough
Lots of elderlies hv no manners. Some more, like to cough a lot and don't put mask. Horrible. Aunties more disciplined.

(21-02-2025, 05:08 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Lots of elderlies hv no manners. Some more, like to cough a lot and don't put mask. Horrible. Aunties more disciplined.

I hardly encounter these type, only just now. Most of the time I encounter some of them At least ask me " don't mind can I sit " I surely will let them sit as they are elderly but some is really......

You saw him coming for the seat and you din move yr stuff away? No wonder he got angry

(21-02-2025, 05:18 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You saw him coming for the seat and you din move yr stuff away? No wonder he got angry

At least been " courtesy " ask rah , what like entitle

than I see some Ah pek occupy double seats and worst put their legs on it how?

Be automatic mah. You put stuff on seat already not gd. Saw him coming for the seat still dun move yr stuff away

(21-02-2025, 05:22 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Be automatic mah. You put stuff on seat already not gd. Saw him coming for the seat still dun move yr stuff away

a lot uncle and aunty also like this what, beside is wet market. Of course got many stuffs .

(21-02-2025, 05:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I was sitting carry many stuffs so put beside the chair I sit than this ah Pek just brush off my stuffs and sit as if “ he entitle to sit like that”

Ah Pek lah. Give him sit lah. Wait he inside coffin no chance.

Forgive him. U young and strong.

(Yesterday, 12:21 AM)victortan Wrote:  Ah Pek lah. Give him sit lah. Wait he inside coffin no chance.

Forgive him. U young and strong.

This is why I never make noise rah see him old , he in fact already sit. Straight away push my stuffs and sit. I mean at least " courtesy " ask mah. I also used to encounter ah pek sit beside me but at least they " courtesy " ask me smile to me.