Friday the 13th - 2023 reboot more scary than ever

he can never goes down

[Image: 9ce5eddebbd8f7516596611b933c445953d63e8c.gifv]

Wah lau amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia showing off his daddy LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZHWoDHZw20AAAAM...hahaha.gif

This movie series never end. Since I young it will show up periodically. 13 is a special number in Christain faith as Judas the betrayer is the 13th disciple. There is a band called Judas Priest not bad I like when young.

(12-03-2023, 04:26 PM)sgh Wrote:  This movie series never end. Since I young it will show up periodically. 13 is a special number in Christain faith as Judas the betrayer is the 13th disciple. There is a band called Judas Priest not bad I like when young.

there are christain and there are christain

not all christain

(12-03-2023, 04:28 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  there are christain and there are christain

not all christain

Don't understand what you want to say and there is another band called Metal Church not bad too but now I old no listen liao too fast number

(12-03-2023, 04:26 PM)sgh Wrote:  This movie series never end. Since I young it will show up periodically. 13 is a special number in Christain faith as Judas the betrayer is the 13th disciple. There is a band called Judas Priest not bad I like when young.

That’s heavy metal right?  I prefer The Bee Gees Big Grin

(12-03-2023, 05:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  That’s heavy metal right?  I prefer The Bee Gees Big Grin

Bee Gees I also got listen. I like I Started A Joke and the joke is on me. Nice melody and lyrics a bit sad one if you read all. In fact I like all sad songs as sad songs melody is best. Happy songs I don't like doesn't attract me.