Fridge dumped in Clementi Forest not removed due to miscommunication

Fridge dumped in Clementi Forest not removed due to miscommunication between agencies: Sim Ann 

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...es-3471966
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

(08-05-2023, 02:12 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Fridge dumped in Clementi Forest not removed due to miscommunication between agencies: Sim Ann 

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...es-3471966

Whose problem leh?  Thinking

(08-05-2023, 02:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Whose problem leh?  Thinking

Already explained - our esteemed minister says it was "miscommunication"

Don't know what the F*CK that means when almost all Gov services are digitised online and using "English" language...

[+] 3 users Like Manthink's post

(08-05-2023, 03:12 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Already explained - our esteemed minister says it was "miscommunication"

Don't know what the F*CK that means when almost all Gov services are digitised online and using "English" language...

Sorry my English no good lah! Big Grin Paiseh lah!

(08-05-2023, 03:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sorry my English no good lah! Big Grin Paiseh lah!

No need to apologise since we can see how lousy gov quality of service can be even when using "English" language.

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(08-05-2023, 03:43 PM)Manthink Wrote:  No need to apologise since we can see how lousy gov quality of service can be even when using "English" language.

They still got the cheek to say must be proficient in English leh! Big Grin How dare you!

(08-05-2023, 03:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  They still got the cheek to say must be proficient in English leh! Big Grin How dare you!

u call it a fridge or referigerator is still the same ,right ?
what miscommunication ?
unless u say it is a steel box structure

(08-05-2023, 03:55 PM)talky Wrote:  u call it a fridge or referigerator is still the same ,right ?
what miscommunication ?
unless u say it is a steel box structure

Must ask Sim Ann what did she mean by "miscommunication" lah! Big Grin She said but people didn't understand her or she didn't say but expect people to understand leh?  Thinking A "referigerator" is same as refrigerator meh?

(08-05-2023, 03:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sorry my English no good lah! Big Grin Paiseh lah!

Then you cannot be Sg citizen hor!  Laughing

Ah Singh said one!
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(08-05-2023, 04:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Then you cannot be Sg citizen hor!  Laughing

Ah Singh said one!

Which Singh said so leh?  Thinking Bayi Singh meh?

(08-05-2023, 04:12 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Which Singh said so leh?  Thinking Bayi Singh meh?

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Russian-hiker-...aft-a-year

(08-05-2023, 04:16 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  

He said one you also believe meh?  Thinking

(08-05-2023, 03:12 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Already explained - our esteemed minister says it was "miscommunication"

How can be miscommunication when it is all in black and white?

WTF

[+] 1 user Likes klat's post

(08-05-2023, 05:31 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  He said one you also believe meh?  Thinking

He is opposition leader hor!

Got plenty of weight in his words hor!

Excuses excuses excuses!!!!

Simply put , nobody bothers, because their salary does not cove4 that!

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

Bigger miscommunication

[Image: Albert-Food-Centre-Tray-Return-Area-Over...entres.jpg]
[+] 3 users Like Dan's post

Summary is civil service ding dong around.

(08-05-2023, 06:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  He is opposition leader hor!

Got plenty of weight in his words hor!

I see him no up leh! Big Grin I also no vote for him leh!

(08-05-2023, 06:59 PM)Dan Wrote:  Bigger miscommunication

[Image: Albert-Food-Centre-Tray-Return-Area-Over...entres.jpg]

This is just 1 of many examples leh! Big Grin

Miscommunication Google translate 沟通不畅

沟通不畅 translate again is poor communication

All can understand now?

This type of excuse also not paiseh to give in parliament har.

(08-05-2023, 08:11 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  This type of excuse also not paiseh to give in parliament har.

One of the prerequisites to join PAP is 𝐓𝐡𝐢𝐜𝐤 𝐬𝐤𝐢𝐧

Carry a heavy object out of the forest not easy task

By the time this incident need to be explained by her, something is really wrong. By right, after second time communication, the item should be remove already.

Why she need Tan wu meng to ask her then she can settle?

(08-05-2023, 08:48 PM)dynamite Wrote:  By the time this incident need to be explained by her, something is really wrong. By right, after second time communication, the item should be remove already.

Even after numerous pictures printed in MSM items were still not removed due to miscommunication between cleaner and aunty Amy
[Image: 276161189_10221856812625838_532262366660...6x385.jpeg]
[+] 2 users Like Dan's post

(08-05-2023, 08:57 PM)Dan Wrote:  Even after numerous pictures printed in MSM items were still not removed due to miscommunication between cleaner and aunty Amy
[Image: 276161189_10221856812625838_532262366660...6x385.jpeg]

I messed up many things due to miscommunications too. Please dun blame me.

Why MP or Minister need to care a piece of rubbish in the forest ?....her kanga can settle alredy. .

The scenario could be like this:

NPark: Wey NEA, there's a fridge found in the forest.
NEA: Noted.

NPark proceed to close the case. One year passed.

NPark: Wey NEA, my minister just complained no one clear the fridge.
NEA: Huh? This is my problem meh. I only said noted but I didn't say it's my problem leh.
NPark: Public complained liao, we better clear the sh*t together.

The two agencies proceed to clear the sh*t.

Minister in parliament: This is miscommunication between the agenices, but I'm not apologising for it.