Fugging old folks

Just this morning alone during breakfast, 3 old fcuks coughed in my face at the HC in the span of 20 mins alone. No graciousness to use their hands to cover or wear mask.

I think Covid cumming again is it?

Why must they keep coughing in public? 

And 2 separate idiots keep puffing away nearby.

Can’t they just go die? Mad

Why like that cough no cover mouth?
X virus was predicted better wear mask

(01-05-2024, 08:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Just this morning alone during breakfast, 3 old fcuks coughed in my face at the HC in the span of 20 mins alone. No graciousness to use their hands to cover or wear mask.

Which HC?

(01-05-2024, 08:11 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Why like that cough no cover mouth?

Yup.  Damn jialat.  And act nonchalantly after that.

(01-05-2024, 08:12 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yup.  Damn jialat.  And act nonchalantly after that.

I kena that bef heng Bo tioed

(01-05-2024, 08:12 AM)winbig Wrote:  Which HC?

Dragon Inn Health Centre?  Thinking

Tpy HC lah Big Grin

That's why I always wear a mask and a cap in crowded places.

(01-05-2024, 08:13 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Dragon Inn Health Centre?  Thinking

Tpy HC lah Big Grin

Not hawker centre 
Go there for ?

(01-05-2024, 08:19 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Not hawker centre 
Go there for ?

I was just kidding.  It’s at tpy hawker centre. Early morning I don’t think the HCs are open yet Smile

HC can also stand for Ho Ching Big Grin

(01-05-2024, 08:13 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Dragon Inn Health Centre?  Thinking

Tpy HC lah Big Grin
Alamak, why go there to makan? That's FA's low SES place.      Big Grin

(01-05-2024, 08:24 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I was just kidding.  It’s at tpy hawker centre. Early morning I don’t think the HCs are open yet Smile

Careful...china covid still lingering at Ah tiong mouths..

(01-05-2024, 08:25 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Alamak, why go there to makan? That's FA's low SES place.      Big Grin

I wanted to see if can bio him sucking old man kkj there Big Grin

(01-05-2024, 08:24 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I was just kidding.  It’s at tpy hawker centre. Early morning I don’t think the HCs are open yet Smile

Nowadays still got health centers meh? I thought all kena raided until boh cun liao.

(01-05-2024, 08:27 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I wanted to see if can bio him sucking old man kkj there Big Grin

Yes! I fully agree. They are so stubborn.

Why ? There is seafood it is.

[Image: Xe0z4cd.jpg]

(01-05-2024, 08:42 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Yes! I fully agree. They are so stubborn.
Especially those lao uncles so irritating. Coughing so loud in buses and not wearing mask. Sickening behaviour how to teach their future generations.

Went for a walk saw people wiping sweat
complain of the hot weather
No one coughs or sneeze so far today

Few wearing mask it’s suffocating

(01-05-2024, 08:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Just this morning alone during breakfast, 3 old fcuks coughed in my face at the HC in the span of 20 mins alone. No graciousness to use their hands to cover or wear mask.

sorly sorly TS, cough is beyond my control despite seeing doctor many times.

next time when I want to cough, I let you know first, OK?

(01-05-2024, 11:19 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  sorly sorly TS, cough is beyond my control despite seeing doctor many times.

next time when I want to cough, I let you know first, OK?

Cough for me is due to phlegm built up. So I eat 陈皮to cure the phlegm. Once phlegm no more my cough no more. Those lozenges too powerful I eat already drowsy and no appetite.

do not be evil, maybe they cannot control
or attracted by your looks  Big Grin