Funds leave China causing Yuan to keep falling against USD

https://www.investing.com/news/economy-n...an-3491432

Cash is leaving China again, pressuring yuan.
https://www.marketscreener.com/quote/cur...-47016596/

(22-06-2024, 07:55 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Cash is leaving China again, pressuring yuan. 
https://www.marketscreener.com/quote/cur...-47016596/

Hong Kong is also China wat.

They thought by shutting off the information flow for the investors, things would turn better and the stock and money market would rally. Are they getting what they wanted?

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/compani...flows-data

China is now back to mao era why you still worried? But heard china durians cuming soon, very cheap and good

(22-06-2024, 08:44 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  China is now back to mao era why you still worried? But heard china durians cuming soon, very cheap and good

Don't worry we will always help China to buy their cheap goods.

Chjna should keep producing them.

(22-06-2024, 08:00 AM)winbig Wrote:  Hong Kong is also China wat.

HKD is just Osc. in neutral areas. Where they hid the RMB

[Image: IMG-5845.png]

Ahbutt and gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s starting DRAMA liao you don't forget to drink your cum from your daddies LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/QnhlxbbrkeoAAAAM...comedy.gif https://media.tenor.com/FFxbNVCeepYAAAAM...-drama.gif https://media.tenor.com/IXKQHh92M8kAAAAM...aqueen.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

(22-06-2024, 05:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.investing.com/news/economy-n...an-3491432

The whole world knows that the CNY is kept artificially low, except you 🤭🤭

He doesn't know many things lah. Even Stanford usc he never heard of.

(22-06-2024, 11:49 AM)goodboy Wrote:  The whole world knows that the CNY is kept artificially low, except you 🤭🤭

What's so low about Chinese New Year? Rolleyes

(22-06-2024, 09:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Don't worry we will always help China to buy their cheap goods.

I never buy cheap stuff. It's cheap for a reason. When you buy cheap MIC goods, pls make sure you dun kpkb later on that China only made inferior products. 

They have good quality things, just not so cheap. 

Last time in HWZ there's an imbecile who kept complaining about lousy MIC goods but the truth is there is a wide range of products of varying quality (and price of course) but he chose to buy the cheapest. I hope you dun be like that imbecile.

(22-06-2024, 09:39 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Don't worry we will always help China to buy their cheap goods.

As a fanboy you rarely bought anything from ink deer?

(22-06-2024, 05:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  hxxps://www.investing.com/news/economy-news/analysiscash-is-leaving-china-again-pressuring-yuan-3491432

This is a very terrible piece of write-up, with no basic analysis but mere blind bashing. I wonder why anyone will believe in this piece of a sh*t article.

Let's take an example. In this article, it's said that "But investor patience has worn thin after months of waiting for authorities to roll out more stimulus, mainly to support a sinking property sector."
In one article by non-other than the Western news media CNN, it mentioned that many Chinese cities have already "taken major steps to make the process of buying property easier".

https://edition.cnn.com/2024/05/09/busin...index.html

What kind of "stimulus" does the author expect China to roll out? From what I know, many cities have already reduced the amount needed for first installment, and the interest rate has also been cut. 

Anybody can write any BS about anything, but we need some common sense to know if it's true or not true. But common sense is really not so common, some people who already have preconceived idea about China will always choose to believe in articles that align to their belief.

These are written by paid writers who wrote sai to feed hungry china haters

I am just very curious, if sgbutt agrees with the article, then what kind of stimulus would he wish the Chinese govt come out with?

This may pose some kind of challenge, since to answer this, he needs to know what is the current situation and what has already been rolled out. I dun think he knows, since I got a strong feeling he may just be echoing any write-up that bashes China.

sgbutt, are you willing to take up the challenge to propose stimulus that could work for China?

This article suggested that the Foreigners Fund outflow from China flowed to India in the last 3 weeks. This will make some very angry with India.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-22-182130.jpg]

https://www.business-standard.com/financ...306_1.html

Covid in China really makes that much difference to Chinese capital startup Fund? What happened? Where do the capitalists put their funds?

https://www.bnnbloomberg.ca/chinese-cons...-1.2087727
[Image: image.jpg]

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202405/1312118.shtml

Alamak funds leaving china you aso worried? Shd celebrate instead

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W9lZaiDMdw0

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China huat arh huat arh huat huat arh
https://media.tenor.com/_P_2fa55qkUAAAAM/yes-no.gif

[Image: Screenshot-20240627-111612-com-google-an...557901.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240627-111835-com-google-an...233920.jpg]

How come dedollarisation leads yk stronger and strong USD?

Can pro China fanboys explain?

(27-06-2024, 11:42 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  How come dedollarisation leads yk stronger and strong USD?

Can pro China fanboys explain?

Can you first explain what's your obsession with China? USD has been rising against many currencies, including your favourite Indian rupee but you did not post anything on this. So what's your farking problem?

[Image: IMG-20240630-193711.jpg]

Today aso stay home play games watch tv again? Dun go out to look for jobs?

(01-07-2024, 09:56 AM)Purikura Wrote:  Everyone is leaving and abandoning third world china including the ah tiongs themselves LOLOLOLOLOL!

Third world china is collapsing and everyone knows it.

Now their yuan is like worthless banana notes. No wonder ah tiongs would rather swim their way to the usa than stay in shithole china LOLOLOLOLOL Tongue Tongue Tongue

AIYA ALL THESE SGTOK WUMAOS SAME SAME PATTERN WAN LAH.
YUAN RISING, THEY SHOW THEIR LAMPAR AND DANCE. 
YUAN DROPPING, THEY SAY "IT IS A KNOWN FACT THAT YUAN IS DELIBERATELY KEPT LOW".
DROPPING VS LOW THEY ALSO BLUR FARK.

FARKING WUMAO CLOWNS  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

After Beijing implemented the "May 17" new home purchase support policies such as down payment reduction and interest rate reduction, this reporter said, "the number of viewings of both new and second-hand houses has increased significantly."  He expected  "the  second-hand housing sales in Beijing is expected to reach 14,500 units in June, a new high in 15 months."

The market did not respond that well  to this kind of good news today

https://finance.sina.com.cn/roll/2024-07...4014.shtml

[Image: IMG-20240629-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240629-WA0005.jpg]

Sibeh triggered hor all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh and don't forget to take your medicine cum from your daddies LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif

(01-07-2024, 11:09 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  After Beijing implemented the "May 17" new home purchase support policies such as down payment reduction and interest rate reduction, this reporter said, "the number of viewings of both new and second-hand houses has increased significantly."  He expected  "the  second-hand housing sales in Beijing is expected to reach 14,500 units in June, a new high in 15 months."

The market did not respond that well  to this kind of good news today

https://finance.sina.com.cn/roll/2024-07...4014.shtml

Real estate sector shrunk by 50% ...previously it was 20+% of the economy.

The govt has to cushion this otherwise it will take down the rest of the economy.

Tjis situation is not easy to handle once it each a certain state. The govt foresaw the problem and implement 3 red lines by then it was very late.

34 of the top 50 developers have defaulted on debts.