China's Xi tells Biden: Taiwan issue is 'first red line' that must not be crossed

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacif...022-11-14/

Since US had crossed the first red line with visits by Pelosi and other law makers plus sending a Carrier Task Force to defend Taiwan, Xi will not reconcile with US is it? ..... Thinking

(15-11-2022, 05:33 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Since US had crossed the first red line with visits by Pelosi and other law makers plus sending a Carrier Task Force to defend Taiwan, Xi will not reconcile with US is it? ..... Thinking

Biden calls this competition

(15-11-2022, 05:33 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Since US had crossed the first red line with visits by Pelosi and other law makers plus sending a Carrier Task Force to defend Taiwan, Xi will not reconcile with US is it? ..... Thinking

Where got red line leh?  Thinking Already crossed so many times liao lah!  Laughing

yes

Biden said
"Yes correct
we visit Taiwan via the pacific route NOT CROSSING CHINA SKY
i, biden, agree
we will continue to visit taiwan NOT CROSSING CHINA SKY
that is something we both agree
let move forward"

(15-11-2022, 05:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Where got red line leh?  Thinking Already crossed so many times liao lah!  Laughing

So, China removed middle line as well as Taiwan's so called "air defence identification zone" and fly freely over Taiwan Province lor!  Thumbsup