Thread Closed

[GPGT] HWZ CEO Vijay threatened by factuup with report to authorities

(11-02-2023, 11:55 AM)noobmaster Wrote:  no choice, every decision that goes his way, he gets emboldened even more

Vijay took your side over factup bro. You can buy 4D today

(11-02-2023, 11:58 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  Vijay took your side over factup bro. You can buy 4D today

by a very fine margin, had I mentioned factuup's name the outcome might have been different

anyway I think there will be rd 3 and they will have to deal with this monster they created
[+] 1 user Likes noobmaster's post

(11-02-2023, 11:54 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  Vijay grew some balls and laid the smackdown on Factup

:eek:

That was no smackdown. 

Smackdown would be straight up banning Factuup for outright showing police report screenshots openly in the forum as a pressure tactic/threat to influence moderator decisions on users he has an issue with. 

Factuup is also stupid. His kind of tactic can work if there's basis to it, but only if he goes straight to SPH Admins and not the HWZ mod team. SPH Admins hold the power. Not HWZ mod team. As Vijay said, they are merely following guidelines. They have no real autonomy of decision-making and interpretation of situations themselves. Just like how a train can't go anywhere that doesn't have rails for it to run on.

Aiyah. Just eat popcorn sua. Nobody in the right mind looking at all the bullshit drama in EDMW now will want to be any part of that cesspool. The forum's dying on its feet and the jannies don't realise it yet/don't care anyway. 

(11-02-2023, 11:55 AM)noobmaster Wrote:  no choice, every decision that goes his way, he gets emboldened even more

i am surprised the admin didn't give that person an instant p-ban but merely just locking the thread !
[+] 1 user Likes mrclubbie's post

(11-02-2023, 12:02 PM)noobmaster Wrote:  by a very fine margin, had I mentioned factuup's name the outcome might have been different

anyway I think there will be rd 3 and they will have to deal with this monster they created

Frankly, you should just follow lycheehello and ask SPH Admins to suspend your account. 

Better to jump than be pushed. Your name is already so marked within EDMW that nothing you ever do in there will ever be safe from brigading attacks anymore. 

Either that, or you just go silent like my friend ManOfTheHour has. That's about as much value EDMW is now: to be a forum of mainly silent lurkers and voters. 

Ultimately, best is you get a real life and leave the toxic SG online community behind. I'm sure you don't want to be a BBFA forever. 

(11-02-2023, 12:05 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  i am surprised the admin didn't give that person an instant p-ban but merely just locking the thread !

I'm not. Vijay and the HWZ mod team have no balls one. Most people just don't know the full extent to which they can't do radical shit like this without the blessing/orders of SPH Admins. Trust me, they want to pban people straight away, but most of the time they can't so they can only just keep giving accumulated points to speedrun those users to 36 pts and permaban. 
[+] 1 user Likes Basic_Strategy's post

Without the ability to stir race, Wumao work is hampered liao.

Very unfair for CCP!  nudie
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

(11-02-2023, 12:27 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Without the ability to stir race, Wumao work is hampered liao.

Very unfair for CCP!  nudie

Stupid racist dog. Always jealous of hardworking China people
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(11-02-2023, 12:33 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Stupid racist dog. Always jealous of hardworking China people

Racist stupid dog. Always jealous of hardworking people outside China.

(11-02-2023, 12:37 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Racist stupid dog. Always jealous of hardworking people outside China.

Stupid Ang Mo cock sucker.

(11-02-2023, 12:39 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Stupid Ang Mo cock sucker.

Stupid CCP cock sucker.

how come edmw dirty liners become Sgtalk thread ?
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(11-02-2023, 12:05 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Frankly, you should just follow lycheehello and ask SPH Admins to suspend your account. 

Better to jump than be pushed. Your name is already so marked within EDMW that nothing you ever do in there will ever be safe from brigading attacks anymore. 

Either that, or you just go silent like my friend ManOfTheHour has. That's about as much value EDMW is now: to be a forum of mainly silent lurkers and voters. 

Ultimately, best is you get a real life and leave the toxic SG online community behind. I'm sure you don't want to be a BBFA forever. 

Lycheehello run to prolific skins forums liao
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

BEST SPH Close HWZ Forum.
[+] 4 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(11-02-2023, 07:52 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Lupcheong Niubee Cityhantam and Portaly also Race stirrer..always stir when facts are presented to them. Will report to authority.

If talking about xenophobic, count me in.. Want to report, go ahead..

(11-02-2023, 11:14 AM)IndianChief Wrote:  Vijay deserves his balls squeezed for asking his mods to bend over and suck factup's cock. He deserves to be backstabbed for taking factup's side all this while cause factup targetted and helped got rid of people he wnated to get rid of in the first place.

Now he has unleashed a monster he cant control. I full expect Vijay to take the cowardly way out and ban noobmaster cause hes a wuss and only dares to talk big within his forum and fears IMDA and his job security

Truth is, CB kia Vijay could have just reply him that EDMW is not his own personal army and ask his to fark off. But he won't have the guts and continue to stay silent or get his mods try to answer in a politically correct manner which makes matters worse, LOL.

For such crazy siao langs cannot use normal methods already.

Why some farkers want to bring China and ccp in even though this thread is about an overzealous xiaolang

(11-02-2023, 06:02 AM)tokiya Wrote:  [Image: s0ph0g7.png]

u pubor kia kena pban still come here cry?

[Image: IMG-20230205-162918-077.jpg]

(12-02-2023, 11:41 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230205-162918-077.jpg]

Thank for sharing

And the stupid somebody with p_nis Brian who are big shot over there come in to reply have verify and validate my point are true . Thank.

(12-02-2023, 11:47 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  And the stupid somebody with p_nis Brian who are big shot over there come in to reply have verify and validate my point are true . Thank.
Just ignore him can Liao

(12-02-2023, 11:58 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Just ignore him can Liao

Have put him in blacklist. But still thank him maybe he is snoopy brother call stupidity...

Why those crybabies kena pbanned from HWZ come over to Sgtalk to cry and complain about HWZ?

This is Sgtalk and not EDMW HWZ so we dun care what happens about those ceca loving mods or whatever Laughing

(12-02-2023, 12:02 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Why those crybabies kena pbanned from HWZ come over to Sgtalk to cry and complain about HWZ? 

This is Sgtalk and not EDMW HWZ so we dun care what happens about those ceca loving mods or whatever Laughing
Like the way you say it. And he had validate the true that mod are abusing their power.

(12-02-2023, 12:02 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Why those crybabies kena pbanned from HWZ come over to Sgtalk to cry and complain about HWZ?

Is " indirect marketing rah " They " purposely ban people " Thus you will feel like " dam piss off " etc thus make you go back the forum.

You see the Forum Ad can tell , they spam so many ads on the forum.

That time I ask certain ex mod from hwz . Asking is a got log.data file boh since mod can access the system but he say mlmlmlmlm don't burn friendship bridge. Because afew mod have clone acc de. At that I was guessing and was zhun boh.

But with snoopy brother it really verify it is true from my guessing

(12-02-2023, 12:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Is " indirect marketing rah "  They " purposely ban people " Thus you will feel like " dam piss off " etc  thus make you go back the forum.

You see the Forum Ad can tell , they spam so many ads on the forum.

Another point point out is why are there so many tracker in a public forum.

Need to thank Factuup for the marketing and confirmation that HWZ EDMW is a cesspool of religious extremists/CECA/FT-lovers/abusive mods so that more will migrate here, LOL.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-02-11-103606.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

(12-02-2023, 12:10 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Another point point out is why are there so many tracker in a public forum.

As mention is from those Ads.