GST voucher and Senior bonus credit into OCBC at 1am

GST voucher and Senior bonus credit into OCBC at 1am  ..Congrat to those receiving full sum Big Grin

[+] 3 users Like ROFLMAO's post

How about those in DBS/Posb ot Uob; when?
[+] 2 users Like ysh02's post

(05-06-2023, 05:11 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  How about those in DBS/Posb ot Uob;  when?

Eat grass first Rotfl

[+] 1 user Likes ROFLMAO's post

阿毛收到大红包,高兴到眉开眼笑啊?最近连老共也懒得轰了?

[Image: f0KJiwE.jpg]

HUAT HAH HUAT HAH ....  Gesti-109 Laughter-68 Clapping

(05-06-2023, 10:24 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  阿毛收到大红包,高兴到眉开眼笑啊?最近连老共也懒得轰了?
你这个gaypanda每天赚五毛.. 难怪愁眉苦臉, 头上没毛 下次叫你自己无毛 Rotfl

[Image: avatar_3360.jpg?dateline=1663157432]

[+] 2 users Like ROFLMAO's post

DBS cannot log in ! due to heavy traffic.

[Image: FB-IMG-1685940326422.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

I waiting for the money to buy $2 durians Sad

(05-06-2023, 12:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I waiting for the money to buy $2 durians Sad

got 2 dollar durian
wait long long

why ocbc first
we 2nd class is it
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(05-06-2023, 04:53 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  GST voucher and Senior bonus credit into OCBC at 1am  ..Congrat to those receiving full sum Big Grin

Where got leh?  Thinking

(05-06-2023, 12:52 PM)Talent Wrote:  why ocbc first
we 2nd class is it

should ask your boyfriend Sgbuffet.  He always got kangtao for cheap durians Big Grin

(05-06-2023, 04:53 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  GST voucher and Senior bonus credit into OCBC at 1am  ..Congrat to those receiving full sum Big Grin

(05-06-2023, 05:11 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  How about those in DBS/Posb ot Uob;  when?

we 2nd class is it

Why only OCBC leh?  Thinking I only have POSB leh! Big Grin

(05-06-2023, 12:42 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  你这个gaypanda每天赚五毛.. 难怪愁眉苦臉, 头上没毛 下次叫你自己无毛 Rotfl

[Image: avatar_3360.jpg?dateline=1663157432]

你这么老了还每天赚八毛,也是蛮可怜的。难得现在有几百块红包,要谢天谢地了

(05-06-2023, 12:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why only OCBC leh?  Thinking I only have POSB leh! Big Grin

I only have Chung Khiaw Bank leh Thinking

[+] 2 users Like p1acebo's post

(05-06-2023, 01:18 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I only have Chung Khiaw Bank leh Thinking

Chung Khiaw Bank already uplorried. Like that what they gave you will go back into their own kitty.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

we 2nd class is it

I first class, no use Delhi Bank of Sewage. I use Only Citizen Banking Customer  nudie

(05-06-2023, 01:57 PM)surfer Wrote:  Chung Khiaw Bank already uplorried. Like that what they gave you will go back into their own kitty.

I used to have Chung Khiaw Bank also lah! Big Grin But they closed shop liao lah! So I quickly took out all balance and put into POSB lah!

knn I check
money not in to uob

(05-06-2023, 02:16 PM)Talent Wrote:  knn I check
money not in to uob

dbs also not in yet

Those with Paynow a/c can expect the money to be credited by 7 Jun 2023. Those without will be by 15 Jun 2023.

how can they delay till 15 jun

now to 15
is 7 days

can die of hunger

(05-06-2023, 04:35 PM)Talent Wrote:  how can they delay till 15 jun

now to 15
is 7 days

can die of hunger

Die of hunger lagi best cuz to govt one less mouth to give and feed for now till forever haha

tmd my OUB also not credit.

(05-06-2023, 12:51 PM)Talent Wrote:  got 2 dollar durian
wait long long

I am not sure if some places sell it that cheap.

I was at Hougang Avenue 9 and there was this fruit stall selling durian so damn cheap. The durian seller was opening and packing durians non stop. Many peepur were buying.

I didn't want to wait so I bought those already tabao-ed. 3 boxes for 10 bucks. Super duper good. It had a bitter and rather pungent taste which would scare angmohs off. But we'd love that.  They were mao shan king and d24.

(05-06-2023, 04:36 PM)sgh Wrote:  Die of hunger lagi best cuz to govt one less mouth to give and feed for now till forever haha

If the 39% die it's ok.  Rolleyes

(05-06-2023, 04:35 PM)Talent Wrote:  how can they delay till 15 jun

now to 15
is 7 days

can die of hunger

You give me the impression that you are a poor man. I always have the impression that SgTalkers are rich, and and they made their millions from gambling in the Stock Market and all have FIRED already.

(05-06-2023, 04:47 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If the 39% die it's ok.  Rolleyes

I don't think govt differentiate the 61 or 39%. If I am govt one less mouth to feed be it from 61 or 39 does not matter. Key is one less mouth to feed and that is all I care so my budget monies saved more no need give out.

(05-06-2023, 04:52 PM)sgh Wrote:  I don't think govt differentiate the 61 or 39%. If I am govt one less mouth to feed be it from 61 or 39 does not matter. Key is one less mouth to feed and that is all I care so my budget monies saved more no need give out.

The 39% will take the money and then vote for the oppo. 

The 61% take the money and are grateful.