[GVGT] BREAKING NEWS: BRICS have been EXPOSED as a USELESS LOSERS CLUB! Must see!!!

MUST WATCH:
The Losers a BRICS like to talk until got dragon got tiger got wuhan bat shits, 
But end up kena Exposed as a USELESS LOSERS circle-jerking GAY Club. LOLOLOL!!! 🤣

Lucky SG is clever enough Not to join that Low-SES Losers Gay club! LMAO 😂😂😂

原来 BRICS 只是一只纸老虎,哈哈。
他妈的真好笑!!! Laughing Laughing Laughing nudie nudie nudie

What you expect from Jerkoffho the king of pcc Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

[Image: IMG-0254.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

BRICS USELESS LOSERS CLUB, EXPOSED!....  Cool

https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif Upz

(29-10-2024, 06:06 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  MUST WATCH:
But end up kena Exposed as a USELESS LOSERS circle-jerking GAY Club. LOLOLOL!!! 🤣

Falungong said useless doesn't mean anything.  

US already frightened until urine and stools all coming already.  

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl    Laughing Laughing Laughing   

(29-10-2024, 06:06 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  MUST WATCH:

If useless, why u bother so much ? Rotfl

(29-10-2024, 08:41 PM)Niubee Wrote:  If useless, why u bother so much ?  Rotfl

WUMAO DAWG SO KAN CHIONG GUARD SGTOK ALL DAY TO CATCH WHO SCOLDING CHEENA  nudie Clapping Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(29-10-2024, 08:49 PM)factuup Wrote:  WUMAO DAWG SO KAN CHIONG GUARD SGTOK ALL DAY TO CATCH WHO SCOLDING CHEENA  nudie Clapping Laughing

Many Wumao and Putin dogs lose face by my expose of how useless BRICS is and Singapore didn't even want to join.  Big Grin Smile Big Grin

(30-10-2024, 12:30 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Many Wumao and Putin dogs lose face by my expose of how useless BRICS is and Singapore didn't even want to join.  Big Grin Smile Big Grin

Yr reasons is not valid and not based on evidence. All yr bullocks pulled out in the air !!! Rotfl

Today you are still jobless and poor, 老懒穷病,no change right?

(29-10-2024, 06:15 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  What you expect from Jerkoffho the king of pcc Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

[Image: IMG-0254.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

All AMDK ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S DESPERATE LIAO LAH AMDK STORIES 
https://media.tenor.com/JUjdFPiN-hIAAAAM...e-slam.gif https://media.tenor.com/FTkNQNwNxdcAAAAM/tissue.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif

Bros… none of that US$1.6b is coming to you cos sgtalk is media with relatively low readership.

If you want a piece of that pie, please go to X or Reddit

https://www.tbsnews.net/world/brics-show...nym-688702
https://www.euronews.com/2023/05/12/ital...initiative

BRIC is nothing more than a mouth-power mickey mouse club by the pariahs of the world Tongue Tongue Tongue 

What has BRIC done so far? Got free trade deals? Got share same currency? Do you think third world china want to value their currency to the level of countries like India or brazil etc lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

No wonder wumao white russian worshipping doggies so triggered and not happy lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

(01-11-2024, 05:04 PM)Purikura Wrote:  https://www.tbsnews.net/world/brics-show...nym-688702
https://www.euronews.com/2023/05/12/ital...initiative

BRIC is nothing more than a mouth-power mickey mouse club by the pariahs of the world Tongue Tongue Tongue 

What has BRIC done so far? Got free trade deals? Got share same currency? Do you think third world china want to value their currency to the level of countries like India or brazil etc lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 

No wonder wumao white russian worshipping doggies so triggered and not happy lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

No value. Why u worry so much? Go chill with family lah. Go pcc alone again?

The name BRICS puts Brazil first and China last. Funny China can stand it. Must b desperate.

No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation,  yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand

Just find these ppl are disruptive and divisive politician to create another system to be another oppressor.

Sigh! Another day of staying home doing nothing again. Later eat what eat what ccp?

(07-11-2024, 07:21 AM)revealer Wrote:  The name BRICS puts Brazil first and China last. Funny China can stand it. Must b desperate.

That's all u can offer? Did u compare yr p_nis and yr last toe?

There’s some good things. All can get cheaper gas and oil from Russia who also likes out becos they hv difficulties selling due to the US and EU sanctions

https://www.tradewindsnews.com/tankers/b...ott=4E2d0m

No face Liao. Talk so much about de-dollarisation,  yet issue USD bond to boost global dollar demand

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2023/12/2...brics-bloc
https://www.reuters.com/breakingviews/br...023-07-31/

BRIC is useless lololololol! Why so many countries reject CCP cult forcing them to join? Tongue Tongue Tongue

Are ah tiongs willing to die and go to war for india, brazil and south africa like they are to their ang moh father russia? Tongue Tongue Tongue

No wonder wumao not happy! Tongue Tongue Tongue

(29-10-2024, 08:13 PM)webinarian Wrote:             
Falungong said useless doesn't mean anything.  

US already frightened until urine and stools all coming already.  

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl    Laughing Laughing Laughing   

https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz