[GVGT] China CCP Slut cannot answer why Foreign Minister missing! Sibei throw face!!!

See this latest xia suay CCP official Q&A session with reporters: https://twitter.com/wenzhaocomment/statu...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=

All the questions she totally cannot answer and act blur!!!
Look at how this CCP spokewoman slut throw all the faces of CCP and Dictator Xi!!!
Cannot even answer properly where the hell has their own Foreign Minister Qin Gang went missing since 3 weeks until now still no sound no nothing from him!!!
Maybe already executed by CCP lol!!!!!!

PAP Vivian Balakrishnan just met this CCP Foreign Minister Qin Gang few months ago, and Qin Gang suppose to attend ASEAN summit soon but still no where to be found. 
His mistress' weibo also have gone silence with him ever since he missing too! CCP is a mess and a fucking disgrace to all Chinese people! 笑死人了!!! Laughter-13 Laughter-68
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

Very pretty, I like.

祖国真他妈的 好丢脸啊!!!!!!!!  nudie  Laughing

(19-07-2023, 07:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Very pretty, I like.

Would u piak her if Dictator Xi gift her to you? Blush

She is my avatar ..to remind me of how Pui Kanasai brainwashed until gong...wonder Xipipi got stroke her hand or not..or she stroke his didi车...heehee

(19-07-2023, 07:33 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Would u piak her if Dictator Xi gift her to you? Blush

I will need to think very hard, but in the end will accept, because it is very rude to reject people's gifts.

(19-07-2023, 07:34 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  She is my avatar ..to remind me of how Pui Kanasai brainwashed until gong...wonder Xipipi got stroke her hand or not..or she stroke his didi车...heehee

Wow ....

If this CCP slut stroke your dragon, will your dragon pew pew or not?

(19-07-2023, 07:38 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Wow ....

If this CCP slut stroke your dragon, will your dragon pew pew or not?

I think will pew pew a few times....because they are born to be very skillful since 5000 years old...haha

(19-07-2023, 07:26 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  See this latest xia suay CCP official Q&A session with reporters: https://twitter.com/wenzhaocomment/statu...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=

Look at how this CCP spokewoman slut throw all the faces of CCP and Dictator Xi!!!
Cannot even answer properly where the hell has their own Foreign Minister Qin Gang went missing since 3 weeks until now still no sound no nothing from him!!!

PAP Vivian Balakrishnan just met this CCP Foreign Minister Qin Gang few months ago, and Qin Gang suppose to attend ASEAN summit soon but still no where to be found. 
His mistress' weibo also have gone silence with him ever since he missing too! CCP is a mess and a fucking disgrace to all Chinese people! 笑死人了!!! Laughter-13 Laughter-68

She's very beautiful lah! Big Grin She can speak English lah!

(19-07-2023, 07:36 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I will need to think very hard, but in the end will accept, because it is very rude to reject people's gifts.

Talk about rude, look at how rude and disrespectful this CCP slut is to the 1st reporter.
People ask her Where is Qin Gang.
But she totally no pay attention, ask the reporter from where.
Then FAKE SMILE like gold fish memory forgot his question and ask the reporter to  重复 his question. LMAO sibei rude and xia suay sia!!!!

You sure want to accept such rude ATB to service you?

(19-07-2023, 07:39 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  I think will pew pew a few times....because they are born to be very skillful since 5000 years old...haha

(19-07-2023, 07:40 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  She's very beautiful lah! Big Grin She can speak English lah!

Mmmmmmmmm ... 厉害了。。。
真是拿你们没办法。。。。

If 4P with her add me ok or not?

Already explained he is not feeling well.

(19-07-2023, 07:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Already explained he is not feeling well.

Sure. In CCP torture prison sure cannot feeling well one.  Wink

(19-07-2023, 07:54 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Sure. In CCP torture prison sure cannot feeling well one.  Wink

yes

got to take up rapist role in Xinjiang rape camp

such dirty jobs got to stay hidden from public view

We all know you are amdk arse lickers stooge’s need to parade I am a arse lickers stooge’s I am a arse lickers stooge’s
And all amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/KmO0ZsSmxsEAAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(19-07-2023, 07:58 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes

got to take up rapist role in Xinjiang rape camp

such dirty jobs got to stay hidden from public view

I wonder is he in the same CCP prison cell now with his mistress, or separate cells.
Jin poor thing.... Some more she just born his baby few months ago..  crying

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s licking sucking still song song kau jurong liao lah on need to announce loud loud I am amdk arse lickers stooge’s hor
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/KmO0ZsSmxsEAAAAM...-dance.gif

(19-07-2023, 07:26 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  See this latest xia suay CCP official Q&A session with reporters: https://twitter.com/wenzhaocomment/statu...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=

Professional done. Not obligated to give any answer.