Malaysia stands in solidarity with the people of Palestine, says Anwar

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2...says-anwar

Never mention hamas

wait until bolehland kena suicide bombs attack case and see what they say.

Who initiated the current violence?

There won't be any issues if no attacks had taken place. 
All parties will be living life as normal....an eye for an eye...a tooth for a tooth.

(10-10-2023, 08:48 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Who initiated the current violence?

All parties will be living life as normal....an eye for an eye...a tooth for a tooth.

Actually Israel killed a few Hamas leaders in recent months, they are taking a revenge.
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

Most of us if not all, stands in solidarity with Israel

(10-10-2023, 09:28 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Most of us if not all, stands in solidarity with Israel

Sori hor, speak for yourself

I stand with the Palestinians, in solidarity and in sickness and in health, in life as in death

I will always stand on the right side of history

I can't tell the difference between Israel and PAP, both equally howlian
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

(10-10-2023, 09:28 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Most of us if not all, stands in solidarity with Israel

I think all will support Israel and its people.

No need to explain one

(10-10-2023, 10:00 PM)Stoki Wrote:  I think all will support Israel and its people.

No need to explain one

You base on what data points?

Your arsehole is it?

Not me. I dun side any party. Both sides are in the wrong. But definitely in recent years Israel is the one doing the provocation.

(10-10-2023, 08:48 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Who initiated the current violence?

Violence started last century.

Go, go Israel. flatten the Gaza for peace

More and more countries getting involved in the war

It's becoming messy

(10-10-2023, 08:48 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  wait until bolehland kena suicide bombs attack case and see what they say.

Malaysia is a muslim country.  Why would Hamas do that?

(12-10-2023, 10:53 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Malaysia is a muslim country.  Why would Hamas do that?

Hamas is a terrorist grouping. Why would Malaisai do that?

(12-10-2023, 10:57 PM)klat Wrote:  Hamas is a terrorist grouping. Why would Malaisai do that?

Huh?  Malaysia to do what?