George Goh : I am qualified under section B and I am independent

https://www.tiktok.com/@georgegohchingwa...4040835330?

He is going to be  disqualified because he is independent.

He is more likely going to be disqualified is he is deemed a credible threat Big Grin

Maybe his o lvl results no good? Can or not?

He is 'Harban Singh'

Who is he?
Got come out to do charities or not? Got serve the people before? 
I only know Harvey Norman an Australian company.

Who is GG?
Don’t know 
Only know he is a Malaysian born 
What can he do for SG?
Talk is easy do is hard

How cum everybody thinks he'll be disqualified?

(07-07-2023, 09:56 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  How cum everybody thinks he'll be disqualified?

Because you know who will find all sorts of excuses to disqualify him.

True or not?

qualify or not is not up to him to decide.

The PEC will decide based on the PE guideline.

Don't understand why anybody else except pap people can qualify after all there is a min 6 presidential advisors to the President whose job is only approve whatever their findings and sign here there collect $m for 5 years.
[+] 1 user Likes A2Z's post

(07-07-2023, 08:35 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Maybe his o lvl results no good? Can or not?
Ya....must be from good schools then can qualify.

This is the 19.4b that he was talking about. It doesn't say one can add up the equity to 500m.

https://sso.agc.gov.sg/Act/CONS1963?ProvIds=pr19-&ViewType=Advance&Phrase=procedure&WiAl=1

(b) satisfied the following criteria:
(i) the person has served for a period of 3 or more years in an office in a private sector organisation;
(ii) the Presidential Elections Committee is satisfied, having regard to the nature of the office, the size and complexity of the private sector organisation and the person’s performance in the office, that the person has experience and ability that is comparable to the experience and ability of a person who has served as the chief executive of a typical company with at least the minimum amount of shareholders’ equity and who satisfies paragraph (a) in relation to such service; and
(iii) the Presidential Elections Committee is satisfied, having regard to any other factors it sees fit to consider, that the person has the experience and ability to effectively carry out the functions and duties of the office of President; or

(07-07-2023, 08:43 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Who is he?
Got come out to do charities or not? Got serve the people before? 
I only know Harvey Norman an Australian company.

he was mean to his employees...............but i will vote for him or any COCKROACH over another PAP Retriever.......... Cool
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(07-07-2023, 12:43 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  he was mean to his employees...............but i will vote for him or any COCKROACH over another PAP Retriever.......... Cool

He was mean to his employees 
How if he also mean to Singaporeans leh
By stopping gst vouchers give away?

Words is that they will let him run..... but if he’s a credible threat, they will find another one to spoil his votes ......

CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs

Smile those uncles are rich people.

now is rich vs rich.

The people who tick the qualification requisities decides, not the candidate.

(07-07-2023, 12:45 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He was mean to his employees 
How if he also mean to Singaporeans leh
By stopping gst vouchers give away?
You like to talk nonsénse all the time

Your pu.ssy itchy is it?

(07-07-2023, 01:05 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I like to talk nonsénse all the time

Yay my p.ssy itchy!

Siao lan piss off

(07-07-2023, 01:06 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Siao lan piss off
This confirms ur puss.y very itchy!

(07-07-2023, 01:08 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  This confirms my puss.y very itchy!

Confirms u are siao!