George Goh prepared plenty of items to distribute during PE campaign, but....

no more use liao

https://tinyurl.com/5thfdfzm
[+] 2 users Like pinkypanther's post

Basically he is plain naive

It is good he was rejected so he cannot do more harm

TKL more pragmatic and down to earth

It shows that he doesn't understand the words "manage a company with $500 million equity"
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(18-08-2023, 11:35 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  TKL more pragmatic and down to earth

No, he will ban you if you disagree with his view.

(18-08-2023, 11:52 PM)puntfast2 Wrote:  No, he will ban you if you disagree with his view.

It is essential to put an end to musical chairs, the buck must stop there

Banning is the BEST option

This can reuse 5 years later when he grow 10billion with 50k workforce? No?

That's a 100000 votes

(18-08-2023, 10:16 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  no more use liao

Throw away lah! Big Grin

Don't count your chickens before they hatch...ah Goh made a big mistake...why cannot wait for the decision first?

It is good that he mentioned to contribute to charity group..

(19-08-2023, 06:19 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Throw away lah! Big Grin

Wasted can hang them at his bungalow 
Give people also nobody want

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(19-08-2023, 09:11 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Wasted can hang them at his bungalow 
Give people also nobody want

You get ready to take Tharma de's posters hor

got goodie bags boh ?

if have, still can distribute what................i can help also.................all put in my flat 1st............ Big Grin

An astute businessman?

(19-08-2023, 09:13 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You get ready to take Tharma de's posters hor

U get ready to carry tkl crystal ball he needs it to see what is the next step for him to do
One who see cb is very dangerous

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

(19-08-2023, 09:39 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U get ready to carry tkl crystal ball he needs it to see what is the next step for him to do
One who see cb is very dangerous

You also got cb wat, why u jelly is it?

Dear I can help you with that problem

(19-08-2023, 09:36 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  An astute businessman?

Can see he really really eyeing for the post.

Left with no choice either Thaman or TKL

He keeps blaming his team of advisers (that he sure to qualify)
Should actually blame himself for picking the wrong advisers

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

Doing business it's ok to be flexible lah, give and take, as long as there's no serious conflicts of interest and all parties benefit.

But this is politics ok, yr opponents would want to kick you out as soon as possible.

Actually looking at the items, in particular the flags
He can donate to the various organisations and companies having big praying ceremonies during the seventh month
Because when the organises display all the goodies and foodstuffs on the praying tables
They need to plant a flag in each item
So as to “invite “ the “uncles” and “brothers” to “receive” the stuffs on their prayers tables
So yeah, don’t throw away
Very lucky it coincides with the seventh month

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS