https://www.tagesschau.de/newsticker/liv...g-101.html
German Association: All German reporters in Russia to leave as soon as possible.
The German Association of Journalists calls on all German reporters in Russia to leave the country as soon as possible. The federal government is examining the possibility of helping Ukraine with further arms deliveries. The latest developments in the live blog.
07-03-2022, 04:40 PM
No more flight liao!
How to leave?
Walk ah?
How to leave?
Walk ah?
07-03-2022, 04:42 PM
(07-03-2022, 04:40 PM)cityhantam Wrote: No more flight liao!
How to leave?
Walk ah?
On foot lah like what Sean Penn did.
![[Image: C5487-CEA-0265-42-F8-945-B-1-DBB294090-E8.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/k90FVQF/C5487-CEA-0265-42-F8-945-B-1-DBB294090-E8.jpg)
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
07-03-2022, 04:58 PM
07-03-2022, 05:01 PM
Bringing down the West is the way to achieve lasting peace.
To fight bullies, u have to fight yr way thru.

07-03-2022, 05:41 PM
many country already ask all their govt official & citizens to leave Russia.
Once ready, time for Ukraine to bomb & attack Russia.
Full sanction almost done, next will be attacked depend on putin now.
All the civillians life in Ukraine has to pay back wan.
Leave Russia "Immediately": US Warns Citizens After Putin Drops Threats, Reports of Cash Shortages
Once ready, time for Ukraine to bomb & attack Russia.
Full sanction almost done, next will be attacked depend on putin now.
All the civillians life in Ukraine has to pay back wan.
07-03-2022, 05:43 PM
07-03-2022, 05:47 PM
When is Putin pressing that button?
07-03-2022, 05:50 PM
5ti chao soon internet also down in Russia around the 11
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-07-17-48-59.png]](https://i.ibb.co/DfGvY9J/Screenshot-from-2022-03-07-17-48-59.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-07-17-49-54.png]](https://i.ibb.co/c3qkXk3/Screenshot-from-2022-03-07-17-49-54.png)
no leave tok nonsense tio jail LAW passed
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-07-17-48-59.png]](https://i.ibb.co/DfGvY9J/Screenshot-from-2022-03-07-17-48-59.png)
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-03-07-17-49-54.png]](https://i.ibb.co/c3qkXk3/Screenshot-from-2022-03-07-17-49-54.png)
no leave tok nonsense tio jail LAW passed
07-03-2022, 05:54 PM
with GESARA derivative QE game beri difficult
still unable to describe the liquidity crisis.