Germany considers a full Covid lockdown and mandatory vaccines

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/11/24/germany-...cines.html

Austria and Germany considering mandatory vaccine. Would SG follow ?

Not living with virus meh?

gov send u there
to be locked down

(24-11-2021, 10:50 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Not living with virus meh?

narrative can change anytime

(24-11-2021, 10:39 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  https://www.cnbc.com/2021/11/24/germany-...cines.html

No endemic meh ??Ah Ong VTL uplorry ?

they have to deal with huge anti vaxxers

and now these people get really sick and filled up the hospital

68% entire population and only 7% with booster

Singapore leaders said Singapore cannot lockdown like other countries..

We must stay open and welcome tourists

Germans r oso skeptical of vaccines that's y their infection rates r high

(25-11-2021, 12:42 AM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Germans r oso skeptical of vaccines that's y their infection rates r high

that is the right thing to do on experimental mrna jab.. too bad they don't have sinovac or sinopharm to choose I think
[+] 1 user Likes happyharvest's post

The secret is in the testings, not lockdown. The more testings are done, the more asymptomatic will be found & isolated, the faster will be the recovery. Austria will be ok soon as they have done a lot of testings. Singapore has taken the right step forward using ART testing. Don't think we will need lockdowns.

https://skyjuiceiswater.blogspot.com/202...again.html

Punishment for being warmonger in WWII Big Grin

(24-11-2021, 10:39 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  https://www.cnbc.com/2021/11/24/germany-...cines.html

Scary ..Will singapore become like Germany??

(25-11-2021, 07:18 AM)EXBB Wrote:  Scary ..Will singapore become like Germany??

They never promote use of inhale inhibitor, so it is possible.

https://www.nytimes.com/2021/11/24/world...ccine.html

Back to the nazi days

Took vaccines
4th wave
Lockdown
Mandate vaccines that didn't work? Logical?

(25-11-2021, 07:17 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Punishment for being warmonger in WWII Big Grin

Notice best brothel and best porn from which countries? Lol

I thought they have VTL with Singapore and lockdown means what.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...for-travel

(25-11-2021, 03:08 PM)FangFang Wrote:  I thought they have VTL with Singapore and lockdown means what.

lockdown means sinkies going there also lockdown with them lol