OMG!!! According to FLG, more than 30% of China's population have died of Covid-19!

法轮功李洪志大师的灵光乍现,让人猝不及防,我环顾了一下四周:
“你们都死哪去了?”
---------------
按照法轮功的讲法,中国人口已经死了4亿人,锐减了三分之一,这波疫情过后将死亡5亿。

[Image: kuUN1qONrnXV4ri_ooxWogWHm8lZCpPfF4val49i...s640-nd-v1]

Wah Sharexchange will treat 100 dinner tables at MBS to celebrate.

lunzi can only fool those who do not use common sense.

(18-01-2023, 11:49 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  lunzi can only fool those who do not use common sense.

Teaserteam , Shitexchange, etc. believe mah!  Rotfl

街訪大陸不同城市的民眾 有無看到路邊燒新冠離開的人?|寒國人

国基也被烧了?

(19-01-2023, 07:55 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  国基也被烧了?

Shitexchange or teaserteam can double confirm?  Thinking

(19-01-2023, 12:19 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Teaserteam , Shitexchange, etc. believe mah!  Rotfl

You apparently do not understand them well.
They may anti AT, but they not lunzi, as lunzi did not support mRNA covid.

They are those idol am to extreme, even if am make mistakes, they will 
still stick to it, they fear people do not follow their idol.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

Going by the thread starter, FLG suggests that  more than 30% of China's population have died of Covid-19, is ridiculous and flawed.  How can a country having 1.4 billion people have 420 million people die of Covid-19, it is just unimaginable............. Laughing nudie

(19-01-2023, 10:17 PM)debono Wrote:  Going by the thread starter, FLG suggests that  more than 30% of China's population have died of Covid-19, is ridiculous and flawed.  How can a country having 1.4 billion people have 420 million people die of Covid-19, it is just unimaginable............. Laughing nudie

Are you aso a member, supporter or sympathiser? Laughing nudie

(19-01-2023, 11:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Are you aso a member, supporter or sympathiser? Laughing nudie

I am standing on neutral ground, saying what is fact.................. Clapping nudie

(19-01-2023, 11:15 PM)debono Wrote:  I am standing on neutral ground, saying what is fact.................. Clapping nudie

Neutral?

That means you can't differentiate truth from LIES?  Thinking

(19-01-2023, 11:15 PM)debono Wrote:  I am standing on neutral ground, saying what is fact.................. Clapping nudie

Go bang yr head on a wall first.

So may "corpses" in train station ah?  Thinking  Rotfl

北京南站滿滿人潮 小年夜返鄉高峰|低溫限定美景! 旭川現絕美雪白"鑽石星塵"|【全球現場】20230120 @Global_Vision

Performance for "corpses" to watch?  Thinking  Rotfl

重慶銅梁打鐵花燦爛迎新春 千年絕技!徒手擊打1600℃鐵水|全球線上 @Global_Vision

(18-01-2023, 11:43 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  法轮功李洪志大师的灵光乍现,让人猝不及防,我环顾了一下四周:
“你们都死哪去了?”
---------------
按照法轮功的讲法,中国人口已经死了4亿人,锐减了三分之一,这波
全都出逃了。不是死去哪里?

(20-01-2023, 04:58 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  So may "corpses" in train station ah?  Thinking  Rotfl

北京南站滿滿人潮 小年夜返鄉高峰|低溫限定美景! 旭川現絕美雪白"鑽石星塵"|【全球現場】20230120 @Global_Vision

这么多人趁机逃跑啊?

Laughing just admit lah…everyday hide the truth and act like no big deal….end up lao kui only
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

Which is fact, as you said?   

1. FLG said in it's website that China has 420 million people died of covid. 
“中国疫情3年死亡四亿人”纽约社区热议 | 大纪元 (epochtimes.com)    

2. Thread starter said that is not true.   

Your fact is which one, point 1 or 2?

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

Mao Tse Tong konged
https://youtu.be/22iBSRptHr8?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

inDiaGirl kongs CCP cracks down on covidRumours
https://youtu.be/p_bD5qNEe0U?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-21-at-08-07-19-Gravit...orsens.png]

https://youtu.be/hrO6kgoTrvI?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

(20-01-2023, 11:18 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Which is fact, as you said?   

1. FLG said in it's website that China has 420 million people died of covid. 
“中国疫情3年死亡四亿人”纽约社区热议 | 大纪元 (epochtimes.com)    

2. Thread starter said that is not true.   

Your fact is which one, point 1 or 2?

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s still licking hard hor 
https://media.tenor.com/WYcuUPCzIT4AAAAM...miller.gif

So many corpses walking around?  Thinking  Rotfl

Tourists return to Beijing's Forbidden City

(21-01-2023, 10:37 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  So many corpses walking around?  Thinking  Rotfl

why u curse people say they are corpse?…LNY better dun say these things…bad luck for u leh Huh

(21-01-2023, 11:52 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  why u curse people say they are corpse?…LNY better dun say these things…bad luck for u leh Huh

Are you one of the corpses cursed by FLG?  Thinking

(21-01-2023, 08:13 AM)singlon Wrote:  https://youtu.be/hrO6kgoTrvI?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0

Uncle that time you say wang yi died but the fellow 
still meet Turkmenistan President 
https://pics4.baidu.com/feed/aa18972bd40...fc3607d182
6 Jan.

I would suggest you go read others than just follow yt.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

一起去看大陸春運有無人潮 會像媒體形塑的崩潰沒人?|寒國人

after cny. another big wave of infections then covid-19 is formally living with covid-19 for china.
estimated 5m people will die base on other country statistic. smaller number will be credit to chinese medicine.