Girl explain how scammers.got into her DBS account to steal her funds
01-07-2023, 12:16 PM
01-07-2023, 12:29 PM
(01-07-2023, 12:27 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: you stupid fcuk!
it is fraudulent debit/credit card transactions
nothing to do with DBS bank account
btw happened to my DBS credit card before
DBS will refund and replace your compromised card
with a new card
Your NTU Degree 100% Fake
Cannot be so stupid like you to have a NTU Degree.
01-07-2023, 12:35 PM
This is why you should not have a debit card. The funds are deducted directly from bank account, unlike a credit card. Very troublesome to make the bank give you back your money.
01-07-2023, 12:42 PM
She of course, didn't tell us what was the dumb thing she did, which allowed the scammer to create the first successful transaction.
What she showed were recurring transactions, which she authorized in the first transaction.
01-07-2023, 12:51 PM
01-07-2023, 12:53 PM
(01-07-2023, 12:27 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: you stupid fcuk!
it is fraudulent debit/credit card transactions
nothing to do with DBS bank account
btw happened to my DBS credit card before
DBS will refund and replace your compromised card
with a new card
Her debit card is linked to her DBS account that's how they got in.
As.a.safety I disabled my debt card linked to savings account.
Never leave an open door to scammers
01-07-2023, 12:58 PM
(01-07-2023, 12:51 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: you can bet CECAs working at these banks.............
Wow, Huat liao. Money can easily be channel to rapeland.
01-07-2023, 12:59 PM
DBS sets bank card limit of minimum $500, so you need to have 3
All debit cards no OTP needed just your PIN
Even wireless POS for your contactless card payments is also a risk
HOW?
All debit cards no OTP needed just your PIN
Even wireless POS for your contactless card payments is also a risk
HOW?
01-07-2023, 01:04 PM
(01-07-2023, 01:00 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: you stupid fcuk!
already told you
it is the card
not the account
No, lah.
It is your stupidity all the time
You still live in the 70s where you que up at the branch counter to withdraw cash
01-07-2023, 11:01 PM
02-07-2023, 12:35 AM
no need to explain
all r transparent
Your profile available at a price
maybe u just channel traffic to a blackhole
all r transparent
Your profile available at a price
maybe u just channel traffic to a blackhole
02-07-2023, 12:42 AM
02-07-2023, 12:50 AM
Great reset marches ON
Greta gege is toking ecology with ahQua
02-07-2023, 12:56 AM
Poland PANIC
Belarussian envoy: no need we r defensive
02-07-2023, 01:32 AM
Dola dat underPIN all these is shot today
Countries will use national currencies
Argintina will pay IMF loans with YUAN
They must learn fast the difference between MONEY and currency
Countries will use national currencies
Argintina will pay IMF loans with YUAN
They must learn fast the difference between MONEY and currency
02-07-2023, 02:01 AM
Ever since papaya sign ceca expand to India we are exposed to scams DON'T U THINK SO
02-07-2023, 02:02 AM
BECAUSE PAPAYA WANTS THE INDIA PIE DO THEY SIGN CECA NO SIGN CECA MODI SAY DREAM ON ILL LET U EXPAND INTO MY COUNTRY
02-07-2023, 06:59 AM
(01-07-2023, 12:16 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: https://www.tiktok.com/@ninjabread_/vide...8595226882?
SgBluffett, you need to up your game
Post a title saying the gerl explains, but heck, she explain what? Pray Tell
After watching the video, I never hear her explanation at all
Tell me where she explain anything..
02-07-2023, 07:03 AM
(01-07-2023, 12:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Her debit card is linked to her DBS account that's how they got in.
As.a.safety I disabled my debt card linked to savings account.
Never leave an open door to scammers
Then you keep your debit card for fark use??
Or you terminated it? Without a link to account, the debit card is as good as useless
02-07-2023, 07:19 AM
I kena before. It’s due to a man in the middle attack. You can’t really prevent it even if you think you use end to end encryption. As long as you are using online transactions you are susceptible to this kind of attacks.
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine