Giving parents money a show of filial piety? Here's what some in Singapore think

💰 Giving parents money a show of filial piety? Here's what some in Singapore think

They've taken care of you all your life — but do you give them your hard-earned cash?

READ: https://bit.ly/47pRBvv

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates

Giving $$$ is not real filial piety lah.
Real filial piety is to let parents happy

https://youtu.be/PsjPNipPBJk?si=4tKvJSDLoQMr2GB9

(04-01-2024, 05:15 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Giving $$$ is not real filial piety lah.
Real filial piety is to let parents happy

You are right! is Love.
But sometimes parents also weird, you give them money they always claim no need no need but accept. Maybe help you save up.
Whereas sometimes parents ask for money, claim no need money to buy daily needs har?

(04-01-2024, 05:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You are right! is Love.
But sometimes parents also weird, you give them money they always claim no need no need but accept. Maybe help you save up.
Whereas sometimes parents ask for money, claim no need money to buy daily needs har?

Are they still working? How much you give them each month?

(04-01-2024, 05:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Are they still working? How much you give them each month?

They never work liao enjoy CPF PAP " no 1 "