Fed signal rate hike coming

all property owners beware

crash coming

interest rate going up 3%
mortgage rate4%

No support. 1.75T rejected.

(04-11-2021, 02:53 AM)singlon Wrote:  No support. 1.75T rejected.

what will happen

(04-11-2021, 03:06 AM)Talent Wrote:  what will happen

There is an ongong takedowns.
Secretive due to its nature.
We know what happened in 2008
sys kept alive until now.
US corporation owned by England Busted.
The rest of the story refer to the the Top.

(04-11-2021, 02:51 AM)Talent Wrote:  all property owners beware

crash coming

interest rate going up 3%
mortgage rate4%

Too late liao.... Rotfl

Fed scare the most is inflation.
Inflation means raise rate.
Raise rate means game over as they cant pay the interest due to enormous debt.
Every 0.25% rise is equivalent to max 2.5% rise for some countries due to high leverage of USD.

Yellen now use COP26 chutpattern
Will issue GreenBonds
US republic let us watch how the takedown proceeds
China chams slowly coming out
and Biden inflation forcings.

US stock market on steroids.  Made a mistake for 2 whole decades invest only in SGX.  Should have known quality of our ceca and sinkies managing SGX CMI wan Laughing

(04-11-2021, 06:22 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  US stock market on steroids.  Made a mistake for 2 whole decades invest only in SGX.  Should have known quality of our ceca and sinkies managing SGX CMI wan Laughing

Dont be happy so soon.
The gigantic bubble will burst very soon then the last one as China is not playing with them.
The last one actually lasted 7 years in 2016. Then QE lite and extended to 2019... Now QE unlimited...
The bullish period will become shorter.
I am still thinking what will be the next excuse for next collapse....

Dont be the last one to run.
This is indeed a perfect storm.
切记, 见好就收。
别贪!

In this ongoing plandemic when they say...
u own nothing u happy
means they own everything and u sad they happy

keep the above in mind as u proceed...

no pretense now
Yellen is addressed as Treasury that will issue Greenbonds
And ADB OBOR will retire coal in Phillipines and Indonesia
China 24 nuclear plants out of action.
China will BUY loco production coal and SELLspot.coal.

(04-11-2021, 06:53 AM)singlon Wrote:  In this ongoing plandemic when they say...
u own nothing u happy
means they own everything and u sad they happy

keep the above in mind as u proceed...

Are you the omnipresent in the previous sgtalk....?

(04-11-2021, 07:34 AM)debono Wrote:  Are you the omnipresent in the previous sgtalk....?

no dear.
IAM singlion
then cinTio then cinHo got banned at old CNA.

Return to  sgtalk close down go to hardware as singlion
new sgtalk . net
return as singlion
admin changes to singlon.

(04-11-2021, 07:34 AM)debono Wrote:  Are you the omnipresent in the previous sgtalk....?

He is singlion lah. Different person.

When the real crash comes, no one will know in advance. Dow had a tremendous run, time to crash or correct anyway.

The consensus is inflation is coming but there are contrarians who argued that it is only temporary inflationary pressure due to the pandemic. We might even see deflation in coming years due to some factors.

(04-11-2021, 07:43 AM)RichDad Wrote:  He is singlion lah. Different person.

When the real crash comes, no one will know in advance. Dow had a tremendous run, time to crash or correct anyway.

The consensus is inflation is coming but there are contrarians who argued that it is only temporary inflationary pressure due to the pandemic. We might even see deflation in coming years due to some factors.

IAM the same I do not like to use Person which denotes a Mask
The different is the new singlion got hit by a lori. skull broken and live and go against hospital for any intervention.
Nothing just cure myself. Even today hospital cinGian to see me every 3 mth now want to visit home.
Why?
IAM not vaccinated.
Beri good me. I gave out close to 25000 all sort of rubbish.
Psychologist etc......not medicine just talk test my arms and legs for strength
Every encounter i remind them:
virus does not exist.

(04-11-2021, 07:54 AM)singlon Wrote:  IAM the same I do not like to use Person which denotes a Mask
The different is the new singlion got hit by a lori. skull broken and live and go against hospital for any intervention.
Nothing just cure myself. Even today hospital cinGian to see me every 3 mth now want to visit home.
Why?
IAM not vaccinated.
Beri good me. I gave out close to 25000 all sort of rubbish.
Psychologist etc......not medicine just talk test my arms and legs for strength
Every encounter i remind them:
virus does not exist.

Did you tell pinky and Ah Ong that virus does not exist?

(04-11-2021, 07:38 AM)singlon Wrote:  no dear.
IAM singlion
then cinTio then cinHo got banned at old CNA.

Return to  sgtalk close down go to hardware as singlion
new sgtalk . net
return as singlion
admin changes to singlon.

Can understand what you talking. Keep it up.

maybe they decides US gdp contracts instead?

(04-11-2021, 06:22 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  US stock market on steroids.  Made a mistake for 2 whole decades invest only in SGX.  Should have known quality of our ceca and sinkies managing SGX CMI wan Laughing

Will STI also on steriods....? Rolleyes

Fed is at wits end!

(04-11-2021, 09:53 AM)Instinct Wrote:  Can understand what you talking. Keep it up.

I think you meant "Can't understand what you talking. Keep it up."  Big Grin

Bery strong stench that it is omnipresent

(04-11-2021, 06:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Bery strong stench that it is omnipresent

U know omnipresent clones?
Always against China
Need to pay one he said.
Communi

You pakcham booster olady?

(04-11-2021, 07:25 PM)singlon Wrote:  U know omnipresent clones?
Always against China
Need to pay one he said.
Communi

You pakcham booster olady?

Its omni 
[Image: 5938990-keep-calm-and-double-confirm.png]