Go shopping mall to beo cny snack realised alot

Not put up 

The ingredients, and what % of carbohydrate , sodium and sugar levels.

Like this can?😞🤔🤔

Bought several bottles of cny goodies
Like nobody buying very quiet

(07-02-2024, 07:01 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Bought several bottles of cny goodies. Like nobody buying very quiet

With rising prices, job losses, investments not performing well etc., who dares to spend?

(07-02-2024, 07:05 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  With rising prices, job losses, investments not performing well etc., who dares to spend?

Can only blame yourself for not buying nvidia stocks many years ago. or even tesla. oh wait... I only buy those goodies from JB. same number different currency Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes animeonegai's post

(07-02-2024, 07:05 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  With rising prices, job losses, investments not performing well etc., who dares to spend?

[Image: HSI2.jpg]

RED AGAIN

(07-02-2024, 07:01 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Bought several bottles of cny goodies
Like nobody buying very quiet

prices actually lower this year at those neighbourhood bakeries............... Surprised

buy 2 jars at $13.80 each..........get 1 free........... Clapping

buy 3 jars of pineapple tarts for $30.............get free 1 jar............ Clapping

i spend less than $59.................got 7 jars............ Gesti-109
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

This mamy cheap
Look like nobody buy many mon chinese here lah
[+] 1 user Likes SeewhatLook's post

So now you know heathierSG is bullshit?

Then what is SFA do Simi..this standard can meh no much detail of the product. Does it safe for consumers boh?

Guess a lot go MY buy sin dollar break record to 3.55 vs MY

(07-02-2024, 10:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Guess a lot go MY buy sin dollar break record to 3.55 vs MY

Sinkies get more bang for our buck away from SG, where $1 million will only get us a HDB flat that belongs to the Govt - not the buyer who only gets a lease.

Ntuc - Sing long cookies - buy 1 get 1 free
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

(07-02-2024, 08:47 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  prices actually lower this year at those neighbourhood bakeries............... Surprised

buy 2 jars at $13.80 each..........get 1 free........... Clapping

buy 3 jars of pineapple tarts for $30.............get free 1 jar............ Clapping

i spend less than $59.................got 7 jars............ Gesti-109
good loh eat more Huat more Loh

(07-02-2024, 11:28 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Ntuc - Sing long cookies - buy 1 get 1 free

Starts to lelong Liao.

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(07-02-2024, 06:20 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Not put up 

The ingredients, and what % of carbohydrate , sodium and sugar levels.

Like this can?😞🤔🤔

did the govt forced you to buy and eat?

(08-02-2024, 11:42 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  did the govt forced you to buy and eat?

Yes indeed but my question is : is it acceptable to have lack of labelling for the snack?

And why did you ask did govt force me to buy and eat? 😔

(07-02-2024, 10:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Guess a lot go MY buy sin dollar break record to 3.55 vs MY

在新山买了3罐年饼。牌子很受欢迎的。买的时候没试吃,结果不喜欢。全带去公司给人了。
其实是不错啦,只是不合我的味口,有点甜,奶油味不香浓。 Rolleyes
在新加坡买,虽贵,可能还好吃点。