Gojek driver refused to drop customer off at A&E

(09-09-2023, 10:31 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  Can you help me to find my father? My mother doesn't know who's the one. 

India has 1.3 billion peepur. How to find?  Rotfl

Not to defend driver but could this version be possible....

Driver had no idea passenger had heart attack because anyone with heart attack will call ambulance not grab!!!

Hence when he made request to go A&E driver refused because he thought he kena makan extra distance

(10-09-2023, 09:54 AM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: S4Mwz.png]

like father like son

(10-09-2023, 09:54 AM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: S4MwM.png]

oh my god

did you come out from a cow?

(10-09-2023, 11:16 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  oh my Laozi

You still can't find my father?

Cannot. 1.3 billion peepur in India, how to find?  Big Grin

(10-09-2023, 11:56 AM)Oyk Wrote:  my daily vitamins & fiber else no strength to even type on sgtalk

[Image: SgufC.png] [Image: Sguf0.png]

good you still remember to eat....

(10-09-2023, 11:56 AM)Oyk Wrote:  why my mama so sick everyday?

so many people wanna take her temperature....

&

it's so awesome to have such a mama before she left us

[Image: S4MDM.png]

happy family you've got there....
thumbs up

(10-09-2023, 11:56 AM)Oyk Wrote:  why my papa so happy why my uncle was taking his temperature?

&

it's so awesome to have such a papa

[Image: S4MDz.png]

envy.... wonderful papa

(10-09-2023, 11:56 AM)Oyk Wrote:  i am just a dickhead
and i do not even know why either

[Image: S4MDp.gif]

glad you realised it....

(10-09-2023, 11:56 AM)Oyk Wrote:  since young
my face looks like a butt

[Image: S4MDs.gif]

not too bad

you were handsome then

(10-09-2023, 11:56 AM)Oyk Wrote:  i am sgtalk ASS-FACE
no one beats me to it

[Image: S4MDL.gif]

hmmm....

no one will wanna take your place....

(10-09-2023, 11:56 AM)Oyk Wrote:  i am infamous on google serach too
i mean my papa

[Image: S4MDb.png]

you win, I lose
I don't have such a family

(10-09-2023, 11:56 AM)Oyk Wrote:  i am infamous on google serach too
i mean my mama too

[Image: S4MDS.png]

like I said

you win, I lose

hope you don't have too much hope on yourself

There will always be few bad eggs.
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(11-09-2023, 12:08 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  There will always be few bad eggs.

That's why never put all eggs in 1 basket lah! Big Grin

High chance pax also rude to driver

(10-09-2023, 09:44 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  like I said

you win, I lose

hope you don't have too much hope on yourself

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(10-09-2023, 09:29 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  good you still remember to eat....

Today's cai png $4.50 nia. Those episodes of $7, $10 are clearcut cases of greed and profiteering taking advantage of today's women who no longer know how to cook.

1% GST increase is a lame excuse. If it costs $4.50 now, increase in 1% would work out to 4.5 cents. That's not even 5 cents. So if hawkers raise prices again by 50 cents to a dollar next year, it's clearcut.

So no need for you to eat what I pang out like the above.  Smile

芥菜, 炸豆皮, 越南(老牙/laoya/lousy)鱼, 米饭。 Love
[Image: IMG-20230911-112127.jpg]

(11-09-2023, 12:05 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Today's cai png $4.50 nia. Those episodes of $7, $10 are clearcut cases of greed and profiteering taking advantage of today's women who no longer know how to cook.

1% GST increase is a lame excuse. If it costs $4.50 now, increase in 1% would work out to 4.5 cents. That's not even 5 cents. So if hawkers raise prices again by 50 cents to a dollar next year, it's clearcut.

So no need for you to eat what I pang out like the above.  Smile

芥菜, 炸豆皮, 越南(老牙/laoya/lousy)鱼, 米饭。 Love
[Image: IMG-20230911-112127.jpg]

Forgot to add.  Ask for more karlee zhup and you might get a small potato cube and some cheekon bits.  Rotfl