[Image: IMAG6009.jpg]

(12-10-2021, 02:48 PM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG6015.jpg]

Not cooked that's why no one comment lah

(12-10-2021, 02:49 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Not cooked that's why no one comment lah

I have problem attaching new pics.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(12-10-2021, 02:55 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I have problem attaching new pics.

attachment size too big?

(12-10-2021, 02:55 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  attachment size too big?

No leh. Only recently sometimes it happens.

Chicken rice?

No pictures again after I uploaded and posted.

(12-10-2021, 03:00 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Chicken rice?

Chicken soup banmian. The other half I will make chicken laksa tomorrow.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(12-10-2021, 03:01 PM)dynamite Wrote:  No pictures again after I uploaded and posted.

I think got bugs … I also cannot
[Image: 83d8d7aeef5ced01361aeccab4795f17.jpg]

(12-10-2021, 03:07 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I think got bugs … I also cannot

This site got virus? What kind? Coronavirus 19?

(12-10-2021, 03:10 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This site got virus? What kind? Coronavirus 19?

Aiyo ….. neber jab

So bad meh need to eat raw chicken ?

(12-10-2021, 03:20 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  So bad meh need to eat raw chicken ?

The raw chicken is in boiling water, ready to be cooked into chicken rice. But the author of this  thread don't have the time to show the chicken rice with a good presentation...

From afternoon until now, your chicken over -cook, liao?

Wonder how it looks like for dinner.

I am having my dinner now.

[Image: IMG-3706.jpg]

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(12-10-2021, 03:07 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I think got bugs … I also cannot

Sniff sniff Big Grin

(12-10-2021, 05:56 PM)Ola Wrote:  From afternoon until now, your chicken over -cook, liao?

Wonder how it looks like for dinner.

I am having my dinner now.

[Image: IMG-3706.jpg]

Walaueh … what happen to your rice ….. too much water lah

(12-10-2021, 06:01 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Sniff sniff Big Grin

Aey …. no picture out

(12-10-2021, 06:08 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Walaueh … what happen to your rice ….. too much water lah

The presentation of this dish is awful......

(12-10-2021, 06:13 PM)debono Wrote:  The presentation of this dish is awful......

rice clumpy lah

(12-10-2021, 06:08 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Walaueh … what happen to your rice ….. too much water lah

Rice not old enough.

I don't know how to use the Song- Cho Claypot Rice cooker. 

Either too dry and the bottom rice gets burnt, or too wet and the rice becomes clumpy.

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

Steam chicken only 40 minutes
Remember +- ok but that the yardstick.

(12-10-2021, 06:49 PM)Ola Wrote:  I don't know how to use the Song- Cho Claypot Rice cooker. 

Either too dry and the bottom rice gets burnt, or too wet and the rice becomes clumpy.

To get the correct rice, it  needs trail and error.  The experience will teach you the best way to cook the rice..

It is in my stomach already.

(12-10-2021, 06:49 PM)Ola Wrote:  I don't know how to use the Song- Cho Claypot Rice cooker. 

Usually I have one palm height of water above my uncooked rice as gauge … what's your measurement

(12-10-2021, 07:40 PM)dynamite Wrote:  It is in my stomach already.

More importantly does it taste nice...?

(12-10-2021, 08:07 PM)debono Wrote:  More importantly does it taste nice...?

Today half end up as chicken banmian. Tomorrow half will be chicken rice.

(12-10-2021, 07:45 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Usually I have one palm height of water above my uncooked rice as gauge … what's your measurement

The amount of water is equal to the height of the rice, that is the proportion for good rice..

(12-10-2021, 08:29 PM)debono Wrote:  The amount of water is equal to the height of the rice, that is the proportion for good rice..

Really, I usually measure 1 palm height from my rice … maybe I have fat palm