[Image: IMAG5985.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(08-10-2021, 11:59 AM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG5984.jpg]

Carrot cake no chye poh? Thinking

(08-10-2021, 12:37 PM)surfer Wrote:  Carrot cake no chye poh? Thinking

No. Dimsum style.

(08-10-2021, 12:37 PM)surfer Wrote:  Carrot cake no chye poh? Thinking

he replace with chilly at the sides . . .

My lunch . . . . same old stuff, lah.

Always see Dynamite's food to perk myself up.

[Image: IMG-3679.jpg]

(08-10-2021, 12:36 PM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG5985.jpg]

Nice titties Big Grin

[Image: E377-F4-B9-3-BBE-47-D4-BDE9-079-DC295-CDA6.jpg]

This is my overnight haemul sundubu jjigae. The look doesn’t justify its taste Big Grin . I put in a lot of ingredients eg. mini abalones, scallops, prawns, fish, clams.

(08-10-2021, 01:25 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  [Image: E377-F4-B9-3-BBE-47-D4-BDE9-079-DC295-CDA6.jpg]

This is my overnight haemul sundubu jjigae. The look doesn’t justify its taste Big Grin . I put in a lot of ingredients eg. mini abalones, scallops, prawns, fish, clams.

Hey! A talking rabbit Big Grin

(08-10-2021, 01:01 PM)Ola Wrote:  My lunch . . . . same old stuff, lah.

Always see Dynamite's food to perk myself up.

[Image: IMG-3679.jpg]

u very free
cook until so le chey
spent 8 hrs cooking
must be retiree

(08-10-2021, 01:27 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hey! A talking rabbit Big Grin

What's up doc? Laughing

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(08-10-2021, 03:00 PM)surfer Wrote:  What's up doc? Laughing

(08-10-2021, 01:25 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  [Image: E377-F4-B9-3-BBE-47-D4-BDE9-079-DC295-CDA6.jpg]

What is haemul sundubu jjigae?

(08-10-2021, 03:58 PM)Ola Wrote:  What is haemul sundubu jjigae?

What is this....????

(08-10-2021, 04:00 PM)debono Wrote:  What is this....????

It sounded Korean more than Hindi . . . so I check. 

[Image: Haemulsundubu-Jjigae.png]

(08-10-2021, 02:54 PM)Talent Wrote:  u very free
cook until so le chey
spent 8 hrs cooking
must be retiree

Alamak!

I switch on 2 burners and cook to be faster, mah.

(08-10-2021, 04:04 PM)Ola Wrote:  It sounded Korean more than Hindi . . . so I check. 

[Image: Haemulsundubu-Jjigae.png]

Bro., thanks for the information...

(08-10-2021, 05:55 PM)saucepot Wrote:  

[Image: Home-Cooked-Meal01-Oct2021.jpg]

Hi Saucepot

You are the Chef in SGTALK. This kind of standard will take me another 10 years to learn.

(08-10-2021, 04:00 PM)debono Wrote:  What is this....????

Haha..sorry this Korean seafood soft tofu stew doesn't look aesthetically nice as it's leftover dish   Embarrassed

Cook at home better. Outside food if you see them prepare you may not dare to eat.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(09-10-2021, 10:51 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Cook at home better. Outside food if you see them prepare you may not dare to eat.

Those that are working fulltime, will need to lunch out, at hawker centers/food courts.  Also, if the house is only a couple living together, then it is more economical to dine out, and it is more convenient to do so....

(08-10-2021, 08:35 PM)Ola Wrote:  Hi Saucepot

You are the Chef in SGTALK. This kind of standard will take me another 10 years to learn.

I concur! Saucepot is a good chef in SgTalk!

(09-10-2021, 10:51 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Cook at home better. Outside food if you see them prepare you may not dare to eat.

sometimes I'm lazy to cook and I miss outside food, I order food delivery service.

(09-10-2021, 11:00 AM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  I concur! Saucepot is a good chef in SgTalk!

Did Saucepot give any recipe here...?

[Image: IMAG5995.jpg]

Waiting for PM to speak. 在家吃那西罗马。

(09-10-2021, 11:50 AM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG5995.jpg]

The presentation is yulks

(09-10-2021, 11:50 AM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG5995.jpg]

Haven't seen this type of unappetizing combo for a very long time..... eeeeyeeewwww

Now past dinner, liao. Only empty plates to show.

Waiting for Dynamite's fresh food post tomorrow.

[Image: IMG-3698.jpg]

(10-10-2021, 07:33 PM)debono Wrote:  The presentation is yulks

I was so hungry that I just gobble it down my throat.

(10-10-2021, 07:36 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Haven't seen this type of unappetizing combo for a very long time..... eeeeyeeewwww

The famous stall at lor ah soo presentation is similar to this.