Good Afternoon this is my lunch

[Image: IMAG7021.jpg]

so early now having your lunch?

(06-04-2022, 10:48 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  so early now having your lunch?

I cook first. I going out, later come back then eat.

(06-04-2022, 10:48 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  so early now having your lunch?

Dunt watch that Taiwan drama. I know many Taiwanese, in reality they are not like those in the show.

(06-04-2022, 10:51 AM)dynamite Wrote:  I cook first. I going out, later come back then eat.

CKT eat cold not nice wat?...... Thinking

(06-04-2022, 10:53 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  CKT eat cold not nice wat?...... Thinking

Time is bad. Got food I happy Liao.

[Image: CDBE75-E9-3-AB8-4109-8-DB4-3-FF79723-D869.gif]

(06-04-2022, 10:51 AM)dynamite Wrote:  I cook first. I going out, later come back then eat.

funny cook is ready to eat what, hot hot nice for this dish.
You going out later come back eat? must well don't cook first.

(06-04-2022, 11:32 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  funny cook is ready to eat what, hot hot nice for this dish.
You going out later come back eat? must well don't cook first.

After I come back I have no energy to cook already. Just heat in microwave.

(06-04-2022, 11:36 AM)dynamite Wrote:  After I come back I have no energy to cook already. Just heat in microwave.

going to where?

(06-04-2022, 11:38 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  going to where?

Why so kaypoh? He treasure his privacy leh.

(06-04-2022, 11:38 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  going to where?

Why you so excited? You think he meeting clients like your uncle pimped for you ah?..... Big Grin

I finished eating already.

I am going to climb up to my roof and do waterproofing maintenance later.

One of my favorite makan place... Amoy

[Image: IMG20220418111342.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Sticw's post

(06-04-2022, 02:13 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I am going to climb up to my roof and do waterproofing maintenance later.

be very careful. report after work is completed

(18-04-2022, 12:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  be very careful. report after work is completed

This thread was created 6 Apr.

This is my lunch today.

[Image: IMG-20220418-121036.jpg]

My lunch is just a cup of vanilla latte and croissant kosong. Taking leave today relaxing at Starbucks.  Music

(18-04-2022, 12:47 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  My lunch is just a cup of vanilla latte and croissant kosong. Taking leave today relaxing at Starbucks.  Music
Cost is about 12 bucks?

My lunch was 12.50, sotong, prawn, cockles, chicken and one veg. Feels damn satisfying most important. So can a Starbucks and croissant kosong! Smile
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post