Good Afternoon this is my lunch

[Image: IMG-20220709-120840.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like dynamite's post

Are you based in Changi or Selarang? Big Grin

The luncheon meat what brand? Nice?

(09-07-2022, 01:14 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Are you based in Changi or Selarang? Big Grin

If army regular would be at Lor Kebasi?

Looks kinda dry

(09-07-2022, 02:59 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  If army regular would be at Lor Kebasi?

I was thinking of his prison food from which location Big Grin

(09-07-2022, 03:36 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I was thinking of his prison food from which location Big Grin

Lor Kebasi is location of army db, saf prison. 😬
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(09-07-2022, 03:40 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Lor Kebasi is location of army db, saf prison. 😬

Maybe he is at Kranji DB Big Grin

(09-07-2022, 03:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Maybe he is at Kranji DB Big Grin

Bingo! Lor Kebasi one should be KDB that you mentioned. Some people go KTV, some go KDB. That’s life 😅

(09-07-2022, 06:42 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Bingo! Lor Kebasi one should be KDB that you mentioned. Some people go KTV, some go KDB. That’s life 😅

Are you from the military police?  Your kranji DB name very chim Big Grin

(09-07-2022, 06:55 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Are you from the military police?  Your kranji DB name very chim Big Grin

Ha ha no lah bro. Googled to find where the db is at present and that name was given. Looked at the map and it looks like the same place as KDB. They even state the visiting hours in Google. Today, tomorrow closed to visitors ☹️

(09-07-2022, 08:59 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Ha ha no lah bro. Googled to find where the db is at present and that name was given. Looked at the map and it looks like the same place as KDB. They even state the visiting hours in Google. Today, tomorrow closed to visitors ☹️

So sad... cannot visit bro Dynamite Sad

(09-07-2022, 09:27 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  So sad... cannot visit bro Dynamite Sad

Shall we pay him a visit on Monday then? 🤔

[Image: 58012-B20-2291-4933-839-F-A16-DD4886962.png]

(09-07-2022, 10:22 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Shall we pay him a visit on Monday then? 🤔

Ok, good idea Big Grin

(09-07-2022, 10:22 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Shall we pay him a visit on Monday then? 🤔

I am Rambo

(10-07-2022, 06:21 AM)dynamite Wrote:  I am Rambo

Good morning Rambo Big Grin

No lunch for today,, 16-8

(10-07-2022, 09:14 AM)FangFang Wrote:  No lunch for today,, 16-8

Today I fasting

(10-07-2022, 06:21 AM)dynamite Wrote:  I am Rambo

Tranlate to Mandarin is it 乱暴?