Good Afternoon this is my normal lunch

[Image: IMAG5954.jpg]

(02-10-2021, 12:39 PM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG5954.jpg]

Eeee  don't look appetizing..

(02-10-2021, 12:41 PM)debono Wrote:  Eeee  don't look appetizing..
No very nice to Eeee Eeee on other people's lunch. ....... Rolleyes

What dishes would b deemed special lunch?

(02-10-2021, 01:02 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  What dishes would b deemed special lunch?

I guess his lard loaded CKT....... Laughing

Dynamite is discipline enough to eat without gravy. Can become monk soon.

My boring lunch so that we can social distance at home.

[Image: IMG-3666.jpg]

(02-10-2021, 01:10 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I guess his lard loaded CKT....... Laughing

😊😄😁

Nice titties Big Grin

(02-10-2021, 12:46 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  No very nice to Eeee Eeee on other people's lunch. ....... Rolleyes

I am only commenting on the food that is posted, no harm intended.

(02-10-2021, 01:12 PM)Ola Wrote:  Dynamite is discipline enough to eat without gravy. Can become monk soon.

Looks very healthy Big Grin

(02-10-2021, 01:16 PM)debono Wrote:  I am only commenting on the food that is posted, no harm intended.
I know no harm intended but that Eeee Eeee sound gives the impression that the food is repulsive and makes you retracted like seeing some disgusting maggots...... Laughing

Is the meow meow smelly? Big Grin

I eat with some samba chilli.

I drink a tomato blend with some grapes after this.

(02-10-2021, 01:12 PM)Ola Wrote:  Dynamite is discipline enough to eat without gravy. Can become monk soon.

Very sorry to said is like hospital meal
But in the other hand is it pork lard in the soup?

(02-10-2021, 01:32 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Very sorry to said is like hospital meal

Hospital food is very bland....

It is good to eat hospital food regularly. Design by nutritionists.

[Image: 20211002-125525.jpg]

coffee shop bee hoon kueh stall quite long q. this one no q, only $4. too much starch and msg

(02-10-2021, 02:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  [Image: 20211002-125525.jpg]

coffee shop bee hoon kueh stall quite long q. this one no q, only $4. too much starch and msg

$4 they dun earn much

(02-10-2021, 01:32 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Very sorry to said is like hospital meal
But in the other hand is it pork lard in the soup?

Yes, it looks like hospital meal. The soup uses Chicken stock from Maggie Chef Selection $18 and Pork cubes $18 per canister.

But never mind, I am going for my satay at the food center later.

YEH!!

(02-10-2021, 02:06 PM)dynamite Wrote:  $4 they dun earn much

other places are 4.50 to 5. 

this stall sells 4 already no q.

Ouch.... your food pictures make me hungry. I haven't had my lunch yet. Donno what to eat now but I'm thinking of taking a walking from Labrador Park to Sentosa and then will have nice claypot rice there. 

It's cloudy, good for outdoor activities today.

(02-10-2021, 01:23 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I eat with some samba chilli.

ooohhh. . . . . 

Spice Village at Joo Chiat sells their nasi lemak chilli for $6 per bottle. One of my favorite, too.

(02-10-2021, 02:09 PM)Ola Wrote:  Yes, it looks like hospital meal. The soup uses Chicken stock from Maggie Chef Selection $18 and Pork cubes $18 per canister.

But never mind, I am going for my satay at the food center later.

YEH!!

then order bbq chicken wings...shiok!!

(02-10-2021, 02:13 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  Ouch.... your food pictures make me hungry. I haven't had my lunch yet. Donno what to eat now but I'm thinking of taking a walking from Labrador Park to Sentosa and then will have nice claypot rice there. 

It's cloudy, good for outdoor activities today.

My computer shows today's weather as rain showers.  Hope the weather is  sunny.

(02-10-2021, 02:06 PM)dynamite Wrote:  $4 they dun earn much

The food in the picture looks nice, and at $4 is very cheap..

I would kill myself if I have to eat the food u ate everyday!!!

(02-10-2021, 02:20 PM)debono Wrote:  My computer shows today's weather as rain showers.  Hope the weather is  sunny.

Hmm…NEA website shows cloudy leh

(02-10-2021, 01:37 PM)debono Wrote:  Hospital food is very bland....

You have hit the nail on the hammer Big Grin

(02-10-2021, 01:37 PM)debono Wrote:  Hospital food is very bland....

Want to see my recent food in NUH?

[Image: 20210919-180755.jpg]

[Image: 20210918-121115.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post