Failure of LKY and LHL

Like father, like son

Screw up Sinkies language ability TOTALLY

Listen to most Sinkies, none can string up a proper sentence most of the times

Mandarin, English and mother tongues

All half a water bucket!

Accent is a rojak of black ghetto, wet market slime, fakie Victorian English and stuttering is the norm

Really a major FAILURE of PAP

Singapore is truly finished when one cannot speak fluently in any single language

Shy or not?
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

I shall not talk about Woody Goh's era

This dick is a total language wreck

On the same infantile level as language stooge LimSiaSuay

Now we hv a Kee Chiu Chan, who thinks like this Lim Sia Suay, believing that a smattering of Beng Hokkien will endear them to stupid brain dead Sinkies

That was the time when writing moi seems more hip than writing me and cui becomes Singlish yet nobody knows how the fark it even becomes a Singlish slang and the blind follows the blind and continue to destroy the English language

To destroy a country's tradition and culture, first you destroy its language

The rest is easy

Study hard does not mean you get a job. Searching hard does not mean you get a job. Working hard does not mean you have a good career. Frankly, it just points to nowhere.

Sentinel is right. Now is the age where presentation matters. The reason why so many foreigners are able to displace us even though they're not exceptional is because they can talk better. Our language skills are horrendous.

(25-09-2022, 01:47 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Like father, like son

Screw up Sinkies language ability TOTALLY

Listen to most Sinkies, none can string up a proper sentence most of the times

Mandarin, English and mother tongues

All half a water bucket!

Accent is a rojak of black ghetto, wet market slime, fakie Victorian English and stuttering is the norm

Really a major FAILURE of PAP

Singapore is truly finished when one cannot speak fluently in any single language

Shy or not?

U so fxxking clever, why not start a new party or join one,, can talk, everyone also can talk,

U clever kaypoh and talk rubbish.

U are a real and true  failure here, at least 60% supported them?
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(25-09-2022, 11:38 PM)victortan Wrote:  U so fxxking clever, why not start a new party or join one,, can talk, everyone also can talk,

U clever kaypoh and talk rubbish.

U are a real and true  failure here, at least 60% supported them?
[Image: Ww2SB7c.png]

(29-09-2022, 04:48 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  My wife very happy with My dog says he is almost done with my daughter

(03-05-2022, 09:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  It float pass the SgTalk computer screen

Did you guys see it float by on your mobile screen?

(09-09-2022, 03:59 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Keep lying about me, but nobody believes me who pimped my daughter to my dog

(24-08-2022, 12:08 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  moron, changing quote, fabrication, 蠕虫小技

Does not change the fact my dog fark my daughter, my mother standby

YAWN!!

(29-09-2022, 05:20 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:   
[Image: Ww2SB7c.png]

My First & Last Career Fair

one MBA uncle ( and yes, he has perfect English) in one kiosk que taught me

after I get fed- up being rejected for all jobs

to act slow and blur and speak broken English

to get the job because he succeeded previously

LHL is the worst among all Prime Ministers we have for SG