Good Friday is Not A PH in Many Countries in SEA and Asia

People in Japan, Korea, China and Taiwan are working today

Smile tomorrow is Easter Saturday.

HK on holiday..

It is alright, Sg need more holidays, can see from
the causeway jam.

(29-03-2024, 03:49 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  It is alright, Sg need more holidays, can see from
the causeway jam.

It is not a PH in Msia.

(29-03-2024, 03:52 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  It is not a PH in Msia.

It is day of enjoyment.

(29-03-2024, 03:52 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  It is not a PH in Msia.

of course lah
malaysia muslim....
you KUM GONG TO THE MAX.........OR WHAT!

(29-03-2024, 04:03 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  of course lah
malaysia muslim....
you KUM GONG TO THE MAX.........OR WHAT!

To you every day is a holiday, no diff lah

(29-03-2024, 04:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  To you every day is a holiday, no diff lah

i retired long ago  at 35 liao!

(29-03-2024, 03:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  People in Japan, Korea, China and Taiwan are working today

Singapore is the BEST lah! Big Grin

(29-03-2024, 03:34 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  People in Japan, Korea, China and Taiwan are working today

Good Friday is a ang moh holiday. Those non Muslim countries ruled by ang moh before will celebrate.

(29-03-2024, 04:09 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  i retired long ago  at 35 liao!

Orange you take, pray to chicken. So you hv been lazing doing nothing for 20 over yrs?

(29-03-2024, 05:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Orange you take, pray to chicken. So you hv been lazing doing nothing for 20 over yrs?

why you sour grape huh!

you sway loh never strike hundred million powerball prize money with 30 years 30 payouts like me

(29-03-2024, 05:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Orange you take, pray to chicken. So you hv been lazing doing nothing for 20 over yrs?

why you sour grape huh!

you sway loh never strike hundred million powerball prize money with 30 years 30 payouts like me

20 years liao still got 10 more years to go

Smile Today eat Chocolate eggs

(29-03-2024, 04:38 PM)winbig Wrote:  Good Friday is a ang moh holiday. Those non Muslim countries ruled by ang moh before will celebrate.

Why is it called Good Friday leh? Thinking What's so good about it leh?

Good Friday is not a public holiday in the U.S., Canada, France, Poland, Ukraine and Russia.

Bad friday for them.. all shd convert to christianity.

all those countries are mostly buddhist lah.. 

then arab cvountries how??? they would love to kill christian israel.. u want them to hv good friday.

(29-03-2024, 05:42 PM)victortan Wrote:  Bad friday for them.. all shd convert to christianity.

all those countries are mostly buddhist lah.. 

then arab cvountries how??? they would love to kill christian israel.. u want them to hv good friday.

https://www.newarab.com/opinion/easter-g...extinction

(29-03-2024, 05:37 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Good Friday is not a public holiday in the U.S., Canada, France, Poland, Ukraine and Russia.

No good meh? Thinking

Ang moh have Easter Monday.

(29-03-2024, 05:37 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Good Friday is not a public holiday in the U.S., Canada, France, Poland, Ukraine and Russia.

in USA is a STATE PUBLIC HOLIDAY
not a federal public holiday

YOU KUM GONG

(29-03-2024, 06:00 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  in USA is a STATE PUBLIC HOLIDAY
not a federal public holiday

YOU KUM GONG

No leh, Good Friday and Easter Monday are public holidays in many states including New York, Michigan and California, very strange!🤨😂

[Image: IMG-8118.png]

[Image: IMG-8119.png]

[Image: IMG-8120.png]