Good Night SG boys and girls

Time to sleep Liao. Light off in ten mins.

goodnight..dun dream of too much food

sleep so early? 夜未央 the night is still young

old panda dun act young lah..

syonan pigu itchy again?

So disciplined.
Sleep so early....live up to 120 years old.

Good Morning boys and girls. I just woke up.

(01-10-2021, 08:56 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Good Morning boys and girls. I just woke up.

Good morning Dynamite!

What are you going to have for lunch later?

(01-10-2021, 09:02 AM)Ola Wrote:  Good morning Dynamite!

CKT without hum.

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(01-10-2021, 09:02 AM)Ola Wrote:  Good morning Dynamite!

Prawn noodle lunch and dinner

(01-10-2021, 08:56 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Good Morning boys and girls. I just woke up.

So you need at least 10 hours of sleep a day??

(01-10-2021, 10:51 AM)hansamu Wrote:  So you need at least 10 hours of sleep a day??

6-10. 6 is minimum. 10 occasionally if I have nothing urgent to do in the morning. I do not sleep day time.

wow, you slept 11 hours Big Grin

(01-10-2021, 11:14 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  wow, you slept 11 hours Big Grin

I actually go to bed only at around 11pm yesterday. But I can fall asleep within 15mins.

(01-10-2021, 11:08 AM)dynamite Wrote:  6-10. 6 is minimum. 10 occasionally if I have nothing urgent to do in the morning. I do not sleep day t
It is really an envious feat if you can sleep for 10 hours continuously.
A blessing indeed.

(01-10-2021, 12:09 PM)hansamu Wrote:  It is really an envious feat if you can sleep for 10 hours continuously.
A blessing indeed.

I may wake up one time in between. You want to do that also can, you need to do enough physical work during day time.

倒头就睡,一乐也
谁到自然醒,一乐也
醒来就吃,一乐也
人生如此,夫复何求?