Good new Taiwan sarporters....

CHINA: WE HAVE FINISHED MILITARY DRILLS AROUND TAIWAN

[Image: FtWPa43X0AA_98q?format=jpg&name=large]

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

They wasted their time n energy only...come true war they all no guts one.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(10-04-2023, 11:01 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  They wasted their time n energy only...come true war they all no guts one.

relax lah. Good shows are saved for the last. Clapping

(10-04-2023, 11:02 PM)Niubee Wrote:  relax lah. Good shows are saved for the last. Clapping

Cheekopek can sleep well now Big Grin

(10-04-2023, 11:02 PM)Niubee Wrote:  relax lah. Good shows are saved for the last. Clapping

jhk like u waiting for Mathat to strike back? Laughing

Fight fight fight and then all the taiwanese mm can come sinkie land.

(11-04-2023, 07:53 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Fight fight fight and then all the taiwanese mm can come sinkie land.

Only want to Taiwanese mei mei come to Sinkie land and not the male ones..........? Big Grin

(11-04-2023, 07:57 AM)debono Wrote:  Only want to Taiwanese mei mei come to Sinkie land and not the male ones..........? Big Grin
Sinkie guys may need foreign spouse mah. So just nice for them. Boost our population also.

(11-04-2023, 07:57 AM)debono Wrote:  Only want to Taiwanese mei mei come to Sinkie land and not the male ones..........? Big Grin

of course…chiobu from all countries welcome…males only welcome if they come to work construction or food service industry

(11-04-2023, 07:59 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Sinkie guys may need foreign spouse mah. So just nice for them. Boost our population also.

(11-04-2023, 08:02 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  of course…chiobu from all countries welcome…males only welcome if they come to work construction or food service industry

OK, I understand you guys desire, only want Taiwanese mei mei to come here and reproduce and bring up the population................ Big Grin

(11-04-2023, 08:02 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  of course…chiobu from all countries welcome…males only welcome if they come to work construction or food service industry

You prefer blanga, pinoy or thai? Laughing

(10-04-2023, 11:01 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  They wasted their time n energy only...come true war they all no guts one.

China only showed off their weapons and talked too much NATO No Action TokCok Only lah! Big Grin  Paper talk on military 纸上谈兵 useless one lah! haha  Laughing

(17-04-2023, 12:24 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China only showed off their weapons and talked too much NATO No Action TokCok Only lah! Big Grin  Paper talk on military 纸上谈兵 useless one lah! haha  Laughing

众所周知 无可否认 一群废物  Clapping
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(17-04-2023, 12:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You prefer blanga, pinoy or thai?  Laughing

From his patterns, he likes all three at one go Clapping Laughing

(17-04-2023, 12:24 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China only showed off their weapons and talked too much NATO No Action TokCok Only lah! Big Grin  Paper talk on military 纸上谈兵 useless one lah! haha  Laughing

孫子曰︰凡用兵之法,全國為上,破國次之;全軍為上,破軍次之;全旅為上,破旅次之;全卒為上,破卒次之;全伍為上,破伍次之。是故百戰百勝,非善之善者也;不戰而屈人之兵,善之善者也。

(17-04-2023, 12:30 PM)Niubee Wrote:  From his patterns, he likes all three at one go Clapping Laughing

I think for construction work, Banglas are preferred..........................

(17-04-2023, 12:36 PM)debono Wrote:  I think for construction work, Banglas are preferred..........................

My friend in construction industry told me that Banglas are snakes!  Laughing

(17-04-2023, 12:30 PM)Niubee Wrote:  From his patterns, he likes all three at one go Clapping Laughing

u sound very experienced being gangbanged Rotfl

Lao gay so capable, can multitask Laughing

(17-04-2023, 12:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You prefer blanga, pinoy or thai?  Laughing

talk about males only gaypanda marikita and rush to comment liao Laughter-13

(17-04-2023, 12:38 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  My friend in construction industry told me that Banglas are snakes!  Laughing

In MRT trains, it is the Bangla who would stand up and offer their seats to our elderly................. Big Grin

(17-04-2023, 12:46 PM)debono Wrote:  In MRT trains, it is the Bangla who would stand up and offer their seats to our elderly................. Big Grin

How do you know they are Banglas?

(17-04-2023, 12:48 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  How do you know they are Banglas?

From their appearance and skin color.................... Big Grin

(17-04-2023, 12:50 PM)debono Wrote:  From their appearance and skin color.................... Big Grin

You are so ignorant!  Rotfl

(17-04-2023, 12:32 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  孫子曰︰凡用兵之法,全國為上,破國次之;全軍為上,破軍次之;全旅為上,破旅次之;全卒為上,破卒次之;全伍為上,破伍次之。是故百戰百勝,非善之善者也;不戰而屈人之兵,善之善者也。

孫子兵法你會嗎? Thinking 按兵不動啦!haha Big Grin

(17-04-2023, 12:54 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  孫子兵法你會嗎? Thinking 按兵不動啦!haha Big Grin

你按你的小鸡鸡不动几十年了? Laughing

(17-04-2023, 12:52 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are so ignorant!  Rotfl

You are a racist, to bias to give a honest answer............ Big Grin

(17-04-2023, 01:00 PM)debono Wrote:  You are a racist, to bias to give a honest answer............ Big Grin

Some one judging on skin colour and appearance accusing others as racist!

What a joke!

(17-04-2023, 12:44 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  talk about males only gaypanda marikita and rush to comment liao Laughter-13

Congratulations to u for having most happy time with all three. Hope u prosper well Rotfl