Goodbye P-Series: Introducing Huawei's Pura 70 Lineup

华为好消息不断,Pura70将大增230%

@艾瑪:🟥[Huawei Pure70 series mobile phones are on sale suddenly, and they are sold out in one minute]

Huawei Pure70 series mobile phones are on sale suddenly, starting from 5499 yuan, supporting Beidou satellite mapping and connecting to Huawei AI Pangu model. According to domestic media reports, the Pro and Ultra versions went on sale at 10:08 am today and sold out in about 1 minute.
The outside world is paying attention to the chip performance, process technology and suppliers of Huawei's latest flagship mobile phone. Huawei has not yet disclosed the processor model used. According to internal media, the Pura 70 series is equipped with Huawei's Kirin chip and has 5G-level capabilities.

华为全新拍照旗舰Pura70系列突然发售!磊哥带大家去华为旗舰店感受一下全系列新品!华为Pura70实机上手感受

Buying from shopee now...

[Image: Screenshot-2024-04-19-10-12-41-31-adcd4e...057ca8.jpg]

HUAWEI Pura70 Ultra Unboxing:Retractable Lens?

华为Pura 70 Ultra首发开箱:摄像头还能弹出来!

[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

Huawei Pura 70 Ultra Launched: It Can Take Clear Images at 300 km/h Speed https://www.gizchina.com/2024/04/18/huaw...m-h-speed/

看到外国博主发视频用英语讲华为新手机,海外网站上有些人坐不住了

华为,华人都为之而荣

You can't get them here.

(22-04-2024, 10:23 AM)Migrant Wrote:  You can't get them here.

Can get from Malaysia

https://youtu.be/-4pVDygEGQg?si=zKg-fZAym1PzLQPZ
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

Xiaomi phones are much better due to Leica lens...you just cannot get same quality with other phones.

Whatever lah ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh still made in China hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif