Gov Giving CDC voucher so that it will make  PAP saviour complex

The "saviour complex" refers to a phenomenon where a political party or leader is perceived as the sole rescuer or saviour of a nation or community. In the context of the People's Action Party (PAP) in Singapore, this concept suggests that the party has positioned itself as the sole guardian of the country's prosperity and stability.

Critics argue that this narrative perpetuates a dependence on the PAP and undermines opposition voices, creating an uneven political landscape. Supporters, however, see the PAP as a trusted and experienced leader that has guided Singapore's success and continues to ensure its future.

The "saviour complex" concept sparks important discussions on political diversity, accountability, and the role of opposition in a healthy democracy. Would you like me to provide more insights or context?

That idiotic Jac Lau also said people must thank

the Progressive Wage Model that gives them higher salary

But actually it is because PAP keep on giving away the jobs we can do to FTs

so we are left with rubbish low paying jobs

CDC voucher is a reminder for me to vote them out!
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

Whatever complex you want to position, its fine with me as long as then CDC vouchers keep coming in  Gesti-109

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

(07-06-2024, 12:13 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  CDC voucher is a reminder for me to vote them out!

S'porean taxpayers are receiving back the chicken wings from the whole chicken that the Govt took from us earlier.

[Image: Chicken-Wings.jpg]

(07-06-2024, 12:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Whatever complex you want to position, its fine with me as long as then CDC vouchers keep coming in  Gesti-109

Don't give unhappy, say heartless. 
Give also unhappy, say saviour complex. 🤣
Sounds like Refugees problem, don't help to be damn, help also be damned.

(07-06-2024, 01:48 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Don't give unhappy, say heartless. 
Why don't give unhappy?
Why give still unhappy?
Why sound like refugees problems leh?

(07-06-2024, 02:15 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Why don't give unhappy?
Why give still unhappy?
Why sound like refugees problems leh?

Ash those complaining lor..🤣
I very happy with CDC, the more the merrier..😊
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(07-06-2024, 02:22 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Ash those complaining lor..🤣
I very happy with CDC, the more the merrier..😊

Since you bought it up surely you know the answer I guess

(07-06-2024, 02:27 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Since you bought it up surely you know the answer I guess

Know or don't know don't matter. 
$ in pocket is better than none..🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

[Image: giphy.gif]

(07-06-2024, 01:48 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Don't give unhappy, say heartless. Give also unhappy, say saviour complex. Sounds like Refugees problem, don't help to be damn, help also be damned.

Our leaders give assistance ( using our own money ) to lessen the hardship from the high cost of living resulting from the Govt's own policies.

(07-06-2024, 03:03 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Know or don't know don't matter. 
$ in pocket is better than none..🤣

Why doesn't matter leh?
What if the money given is from your pocket?
How?
Yes agreed with you Money in the pocket is important

(07-06-2024, 03:14 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Why doesn't matter leh?
What if the money given is from your pocket?
How?
Yes agreed with you Money in the pocket is important

Of don't give, still from our pocket. Right?🤣

(07-06-2024, 03:13 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Our leaders give assistance ( using our own money ) to lessen the hardship from the high cost of living resulting from the Govt's own policies.

Better than no assistance resulting from Govt own policies.

(07-06-2024, 03:19 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Better than no assistance resulting from Govt own policies.

Our leaders are not even solving a problem of their own making; they are lessening the hardship of their own making by using our taxpayers' money. LOL!

(07-06-2024, 01:48 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Don't give unhappy, say heartless. 

Those whiners complain can don't take lor .. KPKB for nothing

(07-06-2024, 03:27 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Our leaders are not even solving a problem of their own making; they are lessening the hardship of their own making by using our taxpayers' money. LOL!

Better than other countries, with high cost of living resulting from Govt's own policies. And no assistance for their people..🤭