these 90s Rolex advertisement conned limpeh 心动

Nat Geo Magazine, hai limpeh thought wear Rolex mean adventurous
anyone tio 骗 like me, wear leow still take MRT, trapped in the four walls of HDB.
furthest adventure was explored GL

[Image: s-l400.jpg]
[Image: 87588840-24C6-488A-9291-42DF7591EDA3.JPG?format=500w]

[Image: vintage_90s_rolex_explorer_2_a_165591451...essive.jpg]

I want to pretend I have a yacht ….

[Image: m126622-0001-modelpage-front-facing-landscape.png]

(07-01-2023, 02:10 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I want to pretend I have a yacht ….

[Image: m126622-0001-modelpage-front-facing-landscape.png]

I am already trying to fly a lot  Rotfl

[Image: rolex-gmt-master-ii-pepsi-1646566863-a20...essive.jpg]

You wear the watch you expect to be teleported to adventures??...that is not realistic

Last time I know wear Rolex is give a " sense of been rich "

later as I grow up, noticed the Ultra atas luxury watches not just rolex , also got many brands.

https://media.tenor.com/Uh7lYueXsAkAAAAM...-rolex.gif

(07-01-2023, 02:05 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  Nat Geo Magazine, hai limpeh thought wear Rolex mean adventurous
anyone tio 骗 like me, wear leow still take MRT, trapped in the four walls of HDB.
furthest adventure was explored GL

[Image: 87588840-24C6-488A-9291-42DF7591EDA3.JPG?format=500w]

[Image: vintage_90s_rolex_explorer_2_a_165591451...essive.jpg]

wear already song song. then now say tio pian.

[Image: Rolex-watch.png]

(07-01-2023, 06:18 PM)sclim Wrote:  wear already song song. then now say tio pian.

got song meh,  walk got wind. 
just superficial
[+] 1 user Likes limpeh394's post