- easy STPM  
- Cheap foreign universities degree

- and they come here snatch our jobs with these questionable qualifications,
- boast their way into high positions    
- Ignorance of our law as they can fallback to Malaysia 
- Easy PR and citizenships 
- NO NATIONAL SERVICE 
[+] 4 users Like hero's post

NUS accept so many certificates, maybe we should go through Malaysia STPM route to NUS

'A' Level (AQA, Cambridge, Edexcel, London, OCR, Oxford International AQA, WJEC)
American High School Diploma
Australian High School
Brunei 'A' Level
Canadian High School Diploma
Caribbean Advanced Proficiency Examination (CAPE)
Danish Studentereksamen (Upper Secondary Leaving Examination)
European Baccalaureate Diploma
French Baccalaureate Diploma
Gao Kao or PRC National College Entrance Examination
German Abitur
Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Education (HKDSE)/ Hong Kong 'A' Level
Indian Standard 12 (Central and ISC Boards)
Indian Standard 12 (State and other Boards)
Indonesian Ujian Nasional (UN)
Italian Diploma di Esame di Stato
Mauritius High School Certificate
New Zealand National Certificate of Education Achievement (NCEA) Level 3
Oman Thanawiya Amma (Secondary School Leaving Certificate)
Sijil Tinggi Persekolahan Malaysia (STPM)
Sri Lanka 'A' Level
Swiss Matura/ Swiss Federal Maturity Certificate
Taiwan Senior High School
Thailand Certificate of Secondary Education (Mathayom 6)
Turkish High School
Unified Examination Certificate (UEC)
Vietnam National High School Graduation Examination
Other High School Qualifications
[+] 1 user Likes hero's post

Malaysians can get our SG PR easily, but we cannot get Malaysia PR, It is totally unfair to Singaporeans

(24-11-2021, 09:33 PM)hero Wrote:  Malaysians can get our SG PR easily, but we cannot get Malaysia PR, It is totally unfair to Singaporeans

CECA can get our SG PR easily, but we cannot get CECA PR, totally unfair to Singaporeans..

[+] 2 users Like ArielCasper's post

and we singaporeans only benefit is eat their Chap Chai Png..their Durians...nothing fantastic

(24-11-2021, 09:43 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  and we singaporeans only benefit is eat their Chap Chai Png..their Durians...nothing fantastic
For ur info, Malaysian cooks dun wash hand after peeing, I have seen many
[+] 3 users Like maddog's post

(24-11-2021, 09:43 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  and we singaporeans only benefit is eat their Chap Chai Png..their Durians...nothing fantastic

You can eat their JHB if you want  Big Grin

PAP Love Robbers from Malaysian.

That is why they are Arrogant like Jac Lau who will call us names, betray this country and think of devious ways to abuse the system.

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

(25-11-2021, 12:47 AM)maddog Wrote:  For ur info, Malaysian cooks dun wash hand after peeing, I have seen many

Same as a lot of PRC too..i work with them a lot also. Oh that time one male staff at Hans Chinatown didnt wash his hand after coming out from urinal shh shh..

when we got independent, we are very similar to Malaysians, but after 1970ties, we are quite different in term of culture, thinking and languages. We can identify Malaysians when they talk and its obvious we are two different people now.

Therefore, I strongly urge government to categorize Malaysians together with other foreign countries, instead of giving them preferential treatment with easy WP/SP/EP/SPR/Citizenships.

I am fighting for non-Malaysian foreigners as well as Singaporeans interests

(24-11-2021, 09:33 PM)hero Wrote:  Malaysians can get our SG PR easily, but we cannot get Malaysia PR, It is totally unfair to Singaporeans
You are very contradicting and also funny. What wud you want a bolehland PR? I think you are really confused. Posting something which is not rationale.

Give you free you also dun wan la...it's called Mudland for a reason
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

(25-11-2021, 12:47 AM)maddog Wrote:  For ur info, Malaysian cooks dun wash hand after peeing, I have seen many
Especially those m’sians selling chap chai png. I never eat from such stalls. Very unhygienic.

They offer more

Cheaper goods..daily necessaties
Because they are more compatible..hence provide wider options and gene pool..man I miss my fun days while dating them mei's mei's...some is true fun
Cheap water ...if you kick mudhater out
More importantly those come here and strengthen our economy... audentes Fortuna iuvat

Look at the glass half full is better than looking at the glass half empty

Unfortunately I agree I can't say much for the CeCa..k

(25-11-2021, 10:30 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Especially those m’sians selling chap chai png. I never eat from such stalls. Very unhygienic.

You wan to pay 8.10 for em chai png w chicken cutlet...not everyone is rich hokey

(25-11-2021, 10:37 AM)keys Wrote:  They offer more

Cheaper goods..daily necessaties
Because they are more compatible..hence provide wider options and gene pool..man I miss my fun days while dating them mei's mei's...some is true fun
Cheap water ...if you kick mudhater out
More importantly those come here and strengthen our economy... audentes Fortuna iuvat

Look at the glass half full is better than looking at the glass half empty

Unfortunately I agree I can't say much for the CeCa..k

wrong, there are Thai... Vietnam... indo..... and many ASEANs dying to work in Singapore, they should be given equal chance as Malaysians

(25-11-2021, 10:44 AM)hero Wrote:  wrong, there are Thai... Vietnam... indo..... and many ASEANs dying to work in Singapore, they should be given equal chance as Malaysians

Those from other ASEAN countries are not given equal chances because of language. We are bias towards Malaysia cos of the language. Their language is the closest to ours.

(25-11-2021, 10:49 AM)winbig Wrote:  Those from other ASEAN countries are not given equal chances because of language. We are bias towards Malaysia cos of the language. Their language is the closest to ours.

I still have relatives in China, then we also must give preferential treatment to PRC lor
 preferential treatment

(25-11-2021, 10:30 AM)keys Wrote:   Give you free you also dun wan la...it's called Mudland for a reason

who say i dun wan, with PR easier to do business or invest properties, and also can stay longer in Malaysia

(25-11-2021, 10:43 AM)keys Wrote:  You wan to pay 8.10 for em chai png w chicken cutlet...not everyone is rich hokey
I hv my own preference and so does you.  I am not stopping you from choosing what you like.

(25-11-2021, 10:57 AM)hero Wrote:  I still have relatives in China, then we also must give preferential treatment to PRC lor
 preferential treatment

A lot of those high level in companies are jhk. Boh pian. Unless u can kick those out.

So obvious! Most of cheng hu people were formerly from up north who became citizens long long long ago.

(25-11-2021, 11:25 AM)winbig Wrote:  A lot of those high level in companies are jhk. Boh pian. Unless u can kick those out.

knn, what so difficult of their job? 
i have worked with many jhk, they are okay got skills, but not really specialists, just loud noise only, the real expert are usually the angmo tiko

keleng tiko also so so only, can talk but cannot do well

i remember a jiu hu kia, wrote a C++ software, submit to AMTK from another company for approval, amtk, rewrote some of the codes and return back to the jhk and tell him to do it that way

(25-11-2021, 11:29 AM)A2Z Wrote:  So obvious! Most of cheng hu people were formerly from up north who became citizens long long long ago.

the more we should stop the preferential treatment, they are penetrating deep into our system and affecting our life

keleng learn by talking and communicating, so they keep poking questions to learn from you

Chinese learn by sheer force through googling and hiding from each other

Malaysian learn through trial and error

angmo are usually the expert not bec they are smarter, but their system of learning are more open and they learn by thinking out of the box and being open to each other

Singaporeans learn when ganna fined

Guess the muddy people can integrate better than others
More less same history, culture, language, dialects, religions etc...no social problems unlike the rest from sub continent.
We r so well integrated, interwined so closely like sianese twins ..without their food, water, workers nn humans to replace our fast dying breed, we will b an easy meat against neigbouring predators ...severe shortage of army internal security boys girls to protect defend against takebans extremists ,so many sympatisers in our midst..

(25-11-2021, 12:51 PM)Yin yang Wrote:  Guess the muddy people can integrate better than others
More less same history, culture, language, dialects, religions etc...no social problems unlike the rest from sub continent.
We r so well integrated, interwined so closely like sianese twins ..without their food, water, workers nn humans  to replace our fast dying breed, we will b an easy meat against neigbouring predators ...severe shortage of army internal security boys girls  to protect defend against takebans extremists ,so many sympatisers in our midst..

u must be from muddy land to be so supportive

I dun have so much angst with muddysian bodoh because their country provide good entertainment and I have banged so many muddysian bodoh Mei Mei during the good old Health Center days of the 90s and early 2000s. Back then Geylang the chickie are mostly muddysian bodoh Mei Mei  nudie

Also before covid, still go enjoy cheap food, shopping, petrol, massage, golf and once in awhile bang muddysian bodoh Mei Mei. Once normalised ….. I will do the something  nudie

Actually, muddysian bodoh men damm tulan stinkies because their Mei Mei wants to marry here

End up who wins.