Govt should tell us Foreveralone where to settle our funeral
22-09-2023, 02:52 PM
So far like we don't know where to settle our last journey , like funeral , asset etc
22-09-2023, 03:02 PM
22-09-2023, 03:06 PM
(22-09-2023, 03:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: also need to tell people first what.
how they handle your body and your wish.
Dead already what for bother about that piece of meat? Just let it rot and feed the fish there. However, make sure you have a WILL to give your hdb flat and savings to someone.
22-09-2023, 03:06 PM
[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1695365569' Wrote: 1695365569[/url]']
So far like we don't know where to settle our last journey , like funeral , asset etc
Ask that Lau ting tong wdut loh
He also forever alone
22-09-2023, 03:20 PM
22-09-2023, 03:22 PM
(22-09-2023, 03:00 PM)Niubee Wrote: just throw at bedok jetty...
Dont waste it,, dont throw,, recycle the body...
cause we eat lot of good food,, the body got many mineral and etc,,
then after extracting all the mineral the waste can go to build road and HDB flat,,
we can also donate our peepee to those who got no power to paik piak,, but mine cannot donate cause it got no bullet
already( bo lat) can only fire blank one only a little sperm where got power to kill the egg of woman,,,. u all young can donate,,
thank u in advance for your generousity,, God is great will bless yr soul,,
22-09-2023, 03:25 PM
(22-09-2023, 03:08 PM)Niubee Wrote: u heard of mount vernon or mandai crematorium ?
Aya,, dont burn anymore, wait we add on the so call climate change,,go green , and go donate yr body for medical student to study..i will write my will
to donate my peepee so they can study how to improve paik piak peepee power..
i will donate mine so medical can improve our piak piak power so spore can solve the birth rate problem , right???
22-09-2023, 03:30 PM
(22-09-2023, 03:25 PM)victortan Wrote: Aya,, dont burn anymore, wait we add on the so call climate change,,go green , and go donate yr body for medical student to study..i will write my willBirth rate declines is not due to small or useless pee pee
to donate my peepee so they can study how to improve paik piak peepee power..
i will donate mine so medical can improve our piak piak power so spore can solve the birth rate problem , right???
Is that many Singaporeans are not interested in making babies due to high cost living
Wdut?
22-09-2023, 04:35 PM
No.
I don't want the government to tell me how and when to die.
I prefer to give them a surprise.
I don't want the government to tell me how and when to die.
I prefer to give them a surprise.
22-09-2023, 04:51 PM
If got any tips pls share with lao kor kor lksmlj. He very old liao pls hurry up
23-09-2023, 04:44 PM
DO U WANT YR FUNERAL WAKE TO BE HELD AT THE NEW PARLOUR AT WOODLANDS COSTING >1K A NITE W AIRCON OR AT WARM AIR IN HDB VOID DECK
CAN ANY PAP MP MINISTER ANSWER ?
23-09-2023, 06:35 PM
singlion is experience in such matter
but You must PAY pay&pay
collect paper load body into ahPU nana Van straight into furnace 7 days later or whatever collection into paper bag and throw into the sea.
singlion will say goodbye
https://youtu.be/kB5dsScFjYk?list=RDGMEM..._zAHHJOdxg
but You must PAY pay&pay
collect paper load body into ahPU nana Van straight into furnace 7 days later or whatever collection into paper bag and throw into the sea.
singlion will say goodbye
https://youtu.be/kB5dsScFjYk?list=RDGMEM..._zAHHJOdxg
23-09-2023, 07:07 PM
[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1695365569' Wrote: 1695365569[/url]']
If no siblings will all your wealth to your cousin n let them handle loh
23-09-2023, 07:14 PM
23-09-2023, 07:38 PM
24-09-2023, 12:38 AM
(22-09-2023, 03:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Birth rate declines is not due to small or useless pee pee
Is that many Singaporeans are not interested in making babies due to high cost living
Wdut?
piak piak is a good enjoyable activity,, best do in the dark,, more thrilling lah.. cannot see anyhow poke. and piak.
call them go make baby now youngster go gym make muscle.. see also sian..
i old if not i piak another 24 babies,,, cause i want to form a football team to beat Argentina..joking..
24-09-2023, 12:40 AM