Grace Fu Tests Covid-19 Positive After Returning From UAE Conference

Grace Fu Tests Covid-19 Positive After Returning From UAE Conference, Currently Self-Isolating

Ms Fu also shared that she had tested positive despite getting her vaccination in November.

👉 https://tsl.to/gracefucovid

@mustsharenews

(16-12-2023, 03:22 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Grace Fu Tests Covid-19 Positive After Returning From UAE Conference, Currently Self-Isolating

Ms Fu also shared that she had tested positive despite getting her vaccination in November.

👉 https://tsl.to/gracefucovid

@mustsharenews

Tio liao lah! Big Grin

Nov vaxed n Dec she tioed?

After a long trip and stressful conferences, importantly  needs one week rest

PM Lee returned from Africa also kena Covid19 and took one week rest in isolation 

It's becoming a norm

No curry chicken this news is useless.
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

mRNA fanbois still hanging on to the newer definition of "vaccine" not being neutralising, thus no need significantly reduce infection or transmission, just reduce symptoms or deaths can le...

but what they didn't know was that the type and route of administration of the vaccine matters:

imagine 1 dose intra-nasal can give 3 to 5 years of high levels of neutralising antibodies vs 1x mRNA intra-muscularly which fades rapidly in 3 to 6 months...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...224/page-2

one road good walk

your departure won't be missed

So she is the culprit importing COVID-19 in to Singapore.

good news for the day.

whenever they r stressed they will use it. I got covid.
COP28 not doing well. she says doing well.
we know lah
even the weather like this and like dat we also know,
Bluff u to get their ways

Cb n shut down airport!

Hydrogel GQD now beri hi standard toking abt Hologram
beri long ago we studyboy 3rd eye olady know.
when GQD captures your neuron dat the End of u
Hyperconsciousness 3D stuffs chicken feet to us

cannot stop
until head clash bloody with Putin
if nuclear war better dead than alive.

they gave oxygen to piper and they die we also know electrons spin fast due to radiation.
RADIATION poisoning.

Luckily she didn't go China.

If so, many will blame China liao. 

we know the chinese doctor who was eliminated after he shouted abt white lungs
now we know oxygen electrons fast due to radiation and those white were dead blood cells TUed