Grace foo:"if you can't find chicken, go for eggs"

(18-07-2022, 01:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No chicken got egg meh?

if you're the creator, would you create chickens or eggs first? 

chickens easier right, just make them cheekopeh and they'll reproduce
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

but dun create perverted lao gay like syonan, he'll never reproduce

(18-07-2022, 01:36 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  if you're the creator, would you create chickens or eggs first? 

chickens easier right, just make them cheekopeh and they'll reproduce

I'm not the creator so I don't know leh! Are you?

(18-07-2022, 01:35 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Cotton also comes from containers in container ships mah!

so cotton comes from ships is right, whereas from sheep is wrong
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(18-07-2022, 01:43 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  so cotton comes from ships is right, whereas from sheep is wrong

People also grow cotton crops leh! Must come from sheep meh? Baa Baa Black Sheep Have You Any Wool? Wool is cotton meh?

(18-07-2022, 01:21 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  This also reflects the intelligence on those who voted for her.
You mean they support her with one eye or both eyes closed?

Look at her strength at other areas.
小事糊塗,大事認真
Overall score pass or fail?

This type of question only prove that there must be a GOD that created this world. This chicken and egg question applies to all living things that reproduce to continue its kind including plants and fruits...seeds first or fruits comes first ?

The egg was created in the hen at the same time the cock was created. Undersrand now ? This only proves that the evolutionary theory of Darwin comes from a fucked up brain like you the gongkias in this forum. If there is evolution, why do we not yet evolve to a higher form after so many millions of years ?

The existence of monkeys, apes, and many many different types of living beings only proves ond thing: SOMEONE was producing living things on this Earth using trials and errors. Hence the great variety of species found.

If what I tell you is the TRUTH, there shall be an earthquake tomm just like when BUDDHA and JESUS discovered the TRUTH which is THE CREATOR GOD.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

Btw, Grace Foo had pocomarked face but now her skin is smooth like cream. When I asked her for the secret on instagram, no replies came ftom her. Think about it.

(19-07-2022, 01:45 AM)*天哥* Wrote:  Btw, Grace Foo had pocomarked face but now her skin is smooth like cream. When I asked her for the secret on instagram, no replies came ftom her. Think about it.

Cum lah, nothing to think abt

Shocking for a politician who s doing public services

Meeting residents and community
And other officials too.

Worst is to officially traveling overseas and meeting other leaders..

"Body Odor Prevention

Take a bath or shower every day.
Wash your clothes regularly and make sure to wear clean ones.
Try to avoid strong-smelling foods that may seep through your pores.
Put on an antiperspirant at bedtime. ...
Many antiperspirant preparations also contain a deodorant, which helps to mask the smell."

(19-07-2022, 01:41 AM)*天哥* Wrote:  This type of question only prove that there must be a GOD that created this world. This chicken and egg question applies to all living things that reproduce to continue its kind including plants and fruits...seeds first or fruits comes first ?

The egg was created in the hen at the same time the cock was created. Undersrand now ? This only proves that the evolutionary theory of Darwin comes from a fucked up brain like you the gongkias in this forum. If there is evolution, why do we not yet evolve to a higher form after so many millions of years ?

The existence of monkeys, apes, and many many different types of living beings only proves ond thing: SOMEONE was producing living things on this Earth using trials and errors. Hence the great variety of species found.

If what I tell you is the TRUTH, there shall be an earthquake tomm just like when BUDDHA  and JESUS discovered the TRUTH which is THE CREATOR GOD.

Why must talk religion here leh?

(19-07-2022, 03:39 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Cum lah, nothing to think abt

Nothing ? Her acne pockmarks was worse than Mark Lee. Mark Lee could only achieve superficial smoothening becauae hia pockmark traces still visible. But you look at Grace Foo, her akin is now smooth like baby. Think about it.

(19-07-2022, 06:07 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must talk religion here leh?

I telling you a FACT.

It is very obvious the egg was inside the hen and the cock was created with the hen at the same time and they appeared instantly on Earth. Maybe not a pair but many fitst pairs were created and programmed that the cock aka rooster will sit on many eggs lay by the hen to fertilise them. This programme or logical function is clearly prethought and written before the creation of the creatures. Definitely no evolution here.

It is very obvious the creature behavior or characteristic was created to pursue one objective : immortality. That is why u see the cycle of life and death. Otherwise why programmed for a chicken to hatch from only a fertilised egg ?

Use your brains ok ? Dun be stupid. Your brains wers put inside your head to think unlike the chicken brains.

Because THE CREATOR AKA GOD is IMMORTAL. He is trying to create a being that can be immortal like HIM. Unfortunately, only an image of HIM can be created and the human beings will surely die. HE did not try this experiment only here but many many countless planets.

This programme for the human brain is limited. Because the size of the Universe is limited. Just like materials like water and air, they evaporate thdn condense, then continue the cycle to attempt the illusion of limitless. But the supply is FIXED.

So your souls is fixed, it just go into another physical body after your present body dies.

Get it now ? Idiots.

All this pattern was created by the Creator Himself.

(19-07-2022, 01:41 AM)*天哥* Wrote:  This type of question only prove that there must be a GOD that created this world. This chicken and egg question applies to all living things that reproduce to continue its kind including plants and fruits...seeds first or fruits comes first ?

If what I tell you is the TRUTH, there shall be an earthquake tomm just like when BUDDHA  and JESUS discovered the TRUTH which is THE CREATOR GOD.

Doesn't prove anything at all. It Is only your own conclusion.

So obvious.  She started swallowing like Zoe Tay.

Anyway she has always struck me as being dumb and way out of her depth.

Imagine spending $410k for rubbish bin consultancy fees with nothing to show for it.

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...x-project/

And that is not all. 

The $410k is only for the study.  It cost another $470k to actually build the rubbish bin.

And it was AGO that flagged the exorbitant costs for attention, not the general public who didn’t have access to the information costs.

Mama rocks me in the cradle,,,,cotton field back home
https://youtu.be/C4zPEmRufMU
[+] 2 users Like singlon's post

(18-07-2022, 01:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  something seriously wrong with our primary sch science syllabus?
 You didnt go to Harvard Kennedy, Oxford or Cambridge Uni..so, 

Do you have the rights to doubt our Education Minister ability and judgement?

Pois I b watching u
https://youtu.be/OMOGaugKpzs

(19-07-2022, 07:33 AM)Scythian Wrote:   You didnt go to Harvard Kennedy, Oxford or Cambridge Uni..so, 

Do you have the rights to doubt our Education Minister ability and judgement?

Cotton comes from sheep Big Grin

(19-07-2022, 06:37 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Doesn't prove anything at all. It Is only your own conclusion.

Like i said, there will b an earthquake today if i told u the TRUTH. That will b the proof.

U never wonder how cum i know the future ?

If you can’t find eggs, go for cb

(19-07-2022, 06:33 AM)*天哥* Wrote:  All this pattern was created by the Creator Himself.

I don't believe this crap lah!