Great Deals From Qoo10......(Don't Say I Never Share)

ADIDAS + NIKE......... t-shirts.......pants......shorts........

from $11.90................ Laughing

https://qoo.tn/BGdekX/Q137991767

=======================================

20kg Japanese Sushi Rice................

for $29.90..................... Laughing

https://qoo.tn/BAeekX/Q137991767

=========================================

Kirei Kirei (6 Packs Mix and Match) Antibacterial Foaming Hand Wash Refill Pack 200ml 

for $7.90................... Laughing

https://qoo.tn/BneekX/Q137991767
[+] 2 users Like Napoleon Porlumpar's post

Can help me to keep a look out for hard disk? Nowadays hdd price has been climbing. I bought a 10tb hdd a few months ago for 220, now becomes 300 plus.

The Nike and Adidas products on Qoo10 are mostly fake.

Even Samsung SD card can be fake. I kena before, but luckily got a refund.

Fair to say, Qoo10 is the most lumpar site and only caters for those low-bred Syonan scum. lol

[Image: D0-D6-B16-C-3689-4-DC9-817-E-3-BE0-EE31-B330.jpg]

bought these for $9.90 per pack, shipped directly from Taiwan. cheaper than local supermart [Image: upside_down.png]:up

(26-07-2021, 11:53 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  [Image: D0-D6-B16-C-3689-4-DC9-817-E-3-BE0-EE31-B330.jpg]

bought these for $9.90 per pack, shipped directly from Taiwan. cheaper than local supermart [Image: upside_down.png]:up

How to ship direct?

(26-07-2021, 11:12 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Can help me to keep a look out for hard disk? Nowadays hdd price has been climbing. I bought a 10tb hdd a few months ago for 220, now becomes 300 plus.

10TB HDD to keep porn, huh ? Laughing

how come price go up for HDD ? Huh

(26-07-2021, 11:17 PM)starbugs Wrote:  The Nike and Adidas products on Qoo10 are mostly fake.

Even Samsung SD card can be fake. I kena before, but luckily got a refund.

serious ah ?......if shipped from korea maybe okay ?

(26-07-2021, 11:52 PM)amata Wrote:  Fair to say, Qoo10 is the most lumpar site and only caters for those low-bred Syonan scum. lol

yah lah......yah lah......you velly rich lah....... Angry Angry Angry

(27-07-2021, 10:29 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  
(26-07-2021, 11:12 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Can help me to keep a look out for hard disk? Nowadays hdd price has been climbing. I bought a 10tb hdd a few months ago for 220, now becomes 300 plus.

10TB HDD to keep porn, huh ? Laughing

I have huge demand for HDD lah, not to keep porn but for huge amount of data. Every year I'll buy 2 - 3 hdd for backups as I'm paranoid about loss of data. This year esp expensive. Anyone got lobang pls pm, gam xia!

(27-07-2021, 11:09 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  
(27-07-2021, 10:29 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  10TB HDD to keep porn, huh ? Laughing

I have huge demand for HDD lah, not to keep porn but for huge amount of data. Every year I'll buy 2 - 3 hdd for backups as I'm paranoid about loss of data. This year esp expensive. Anyone got lobang pls pm, gam xia!

just went to Qoo10 and prices very high......maybe you can try Amazon when got those sales ?

HDD look for us website cheaper

(27-07-2021, 10:03 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  
(26-07-2021, 11:53 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  [Image: D0-D6-B16-C-3689-4-DC9-817-E-3-BE0-EE31-B330.jpg]

How to ship direct?

It's from Qoo10 seller based in Taiwan.

3 x 100% PURE New Zealand Raw Honey (500g each bottle) Laughing

for $18.80............. nudie

https://qoo.tn/BJmkkX/Q137991767

========================================

Organic Chia seeds.........1kg for $8.80...........

https://qoo.tn/BRmkkX/Q137991767

(27-07-2021, 11:20 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  
(27-07-2021, 11:09 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I have huge demand for HDD lah, not to keep porn but for huge amount of data. Every year I'll buy 2 - 3 hdd for backups as I'm paranoid about loss of data. This year esp expensive. Anyone got lobang pls pm, gam xia!

just went to Qoo10 and prices very high......maybe you can try Amazon when got those sales ?

Yah, I always buy mu hdd through amazon. But these days price really crazy.

4 Bottles of Dynamo Power Gel Laundry Detergent Liquid = 3 Litre Each Bottle

$35 only..............https://qoo.tn/B8yzlX/Q137991767

------------------------------------------

MADE IN JAPAN........... Bilberry Lutein + Chondroitin Eye Supplement ........360 pills (6 Months Supply)

$21 only..............https://qoo.tn/BZyzlX/Q137991767

SAMSUNG  24 or 27inch Full HD IPS Gaming Monitor with 75Hz FreeSync.........3 Years Warranty

from $158 Clapping

https://qoo.tn/B2aQlX/Q137991767

SPIRULINA ........... 2000 + 400 tablets.......................Direct from Japan

for $31.80................. Clapping

https://qoo.tn/BiVYlX/Q137991767

================================================

Bilberry and Lutein.........Made in Japan.......... 6 months supply.........

for $34.80............... Clapping

https://qoo.tn/B7WYlX/Q137991767

SEIKO Prospex Presage Special Edition Men Watches

from...........$350

https://qoo.tn/BM21mX/Q137991767

Adidas shoes......1 pr for $56..........2 prs for $99............

https://qoo.tn/BdfUmX/Q137991767

CROCS shoes for $20..............

https://qoo.tn/BAQWmX/Q137991767

Kioxia (Toshiba) microSD card .....16GB for $4........32GB for $5.20....... Clapping

>> click on ''Follow'' to follow shop and get $2 off << Clapping

https://qoo.tn/B4KmmX/Q137991767

====================================================

Kioxia (Toshiba) Thumbdrive........16GB for $5......32GB for $6.10........64GB for $10.70 Clapping

>> click on ''Follow'' to follow shop and get $2 off << Clapping

https://qoo.tn/BUKmmX/Q137991767

Birkenstock shoes from $40............. Laughing

https://qoo.tn/BBnznX/Q137991767

Mizuno running shoes.............from $36........... Clapping

https://qoo.tn/BQnznX/Q137991767

https://qoo.tn/B01UoX/Q137991767

Timberland Wallets......for $25........ Clapping

https://qoo.tn/Bw5moX/Q137991767

Timberland wallets for $25.............. Clapping

https://qoo.tn/BtN3qX

SUPERGA sneakers for $29 Clapping
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

Ray Ban sunglasses for guys and gals................$50 only.............free delivery Clapping

https://qoo.tn/BbYGrX/Q137991767

https://qoo.tn/BK6PtX/Q137991767

$39.90.....................2 bottles of 500g UMF-5+ Manuka Honey.............and 1 bottle of 500g raw honey

Nobody will know.

(24-11-2021, 07:17 PM)FangFang Wrote:  Nobody will know.

what you mean ?

You see, I am so smart...
I buy so many SATA3 cables, all are FOC and still zero shipping cost.... Rotfl

Just noticed the seller is a ministar.
Must be doing charity work...

[Image: Screenshot-20211124-195851-Lazada.jpg]

(24-11-2021, 08:00 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You see, I am so smart...
I buy so many SATA3 cables, all are FOC and still zero shipping cost.... Rotfl

Just noticed the seller is a ministar.
Must be doing charity work...

[Image: Screenshot-20211124-195851-Lazada.jpg]

how come free cables + free shipping ?

buy from where ?

are the SATA cables better than the usual ones ?