Grotesqueness Said Free Tibet

[Image: IMG-1154.jpg]

A warm welcome by the central government for the Dalai Lama and Panchen Lama as they arrive at the Beijing train station, September 1954.

[Image: IMG-1150.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1153.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1152.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1149.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1156.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1157.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1158.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1159.jpg]

[Image: IMG-1160.jpg]

In Beihai park in Beijing

[Image: IMG-1161.jpg]
In northeast China

[Image: IMG-1162.jpg]

Look at that Dalai Lama 贱货

The successor will free tibet

(17-05-2023, 01:53 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  The successor will free tibet

Giving Tibet free to your beloved Assmerican daddy ah?

Dream on lor!  Rotfl

Ooi you make work in lawyer office kopi kia very sad hor LOL
https://media.tenor.com/np49Y1vrJO8AAAAM/crying-cry.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif

(17-05-2023, 01:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-1154.jpg]

A warm welcome by the central government for the Dalai Lama and Panchen Lama as they arrive at the Beijing train station, September 1954.

These two are fakes. They are "appointed" by the CCP

No wonder you were banned multiple times in the old Sgtalk.... for posting fake news.  Rolleyes

(17-05-2023, 02:14 PM)Oyk Wrote:  These two are fakes. They are "appointed" by the CCP

No wonder you were banned multiple times in the old Sgtalk.... for posting fake news.  Rolleyes

Go away, you stupid clone of Yanghua who was banned by Admin permanently for posting misinfo about Mdm Ho’s salary in the old Sgtalk forum causing the forum to close down.

(17-05-2023, 01:53 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  The successor will free tibet

That is only flg hj's wish that Tibet will separate from China but it won't happen.  

People got brain to think and got eyes to see lah.  

People in Tibet won't fall into the flg hj's trap.

You like to suk amtk's kock arh.   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(17-05-2023, 02:24 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
That is only flg hj's wish that Tibet will separate from China but it won't happen.  

It is written in the book

It will be freed

When CCP is overthrown

Not only flg hj, but also many local non pure chinese rojak white man wanabe

[Image: IMG-1163.png]

The Dalai Lama, who arrived here on Tuesday on his way to Tawang, said, “We are not seeking independence. We want China to give us meaningful autonomy. We want to remain with the People’s Republic of China.”

(17-05-2023, 02:24 PM)owebinarian Wrote:  

stupid little bitch..who said u can talk?…next time u open ur mouth is only to suck ok? Laughing

(17-05-2023, 02:26 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  It is written in the book

It will be freed

When CCP is overthrown

You wrote the book for your beloved Assmerican daddy?  Thinking

(17-05-2023, 02:37 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  stupid little bitch..who said u can talk?…next time u open ur mouth is only to suck ok? Laughing

You better fill your mouth with tons of chillies!

(17-05-2023, 02:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You wrote the book for your beloved Assmerican daddy?  Thinking

u hide ur 小红书 where? in ur ass? Laughing

(17-05-2023, 02:38 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u hide ur 小红书 where? in ur ass? Laughing

It has been in your 屁股 for many years!

You didn't notice?  Rotfl

(17-05-2023, 02:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You wrote the book for your beloved Assmerican daddy?  Thinking

No

the answer to your question is 
your whore mother and you the bastard son was fark by many Assmerican daddy

(17-05-2023, 04:02 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  No

the answer to your question is 
your whore mother and you the bastard son was fark by many Assmerican daddy

You have been hiding under the coks of your beloved Assmerican daddies?

Free lai zuo simi?

(17-05-2023, 02:38 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u hide ur 小红书 where? in ur ass? Laughing

贱货,去你的马来西亚。

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(17-05-2023, 05:03 PM)Niubee Wrote:  贱货,去你的马来西亚。

他是马捞? Laughing

(17-05-2023, 05:06 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  他是马捞? Laughing

大马吸血鬼 Angry

(17-05-2023, 02:20 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Go away, you stupid clone of Yanghua who was banned by Admin permanently for posting misinfo about Mdm Ho’s salary in the old Sgtalk forum causing the forum to close down.

lvlrsSTI

Can you produce the evidence here to support your allegations?

As you had been banned by Admin multiple times for posting fake news, your credibility is suspect. Would you like me to produce the evidence?   Big Grin

(17-05-2023, 10:19 PM)Oyk Wrote:  lvlrsSTI

As you had been banned by Admin multiple times for posting fake news, your credibility is suspect.  Would you like me to produce the evidence?   Big Grin

Flowergoat asking for flower or goat?  Rotfl

As you had been banned by Admin multiple times for posting fake news, your credibility is suspect.  Would you like me to produce the evidence?   Big Grin

You check with SPF lah, liar, someone made a police report against you, you forgot? Huh Admin from old Sgtalk was so angry that you (the troublemaker) caused the forum to be forced to shut down…he threatens to sue you, Yanghua aka Schroeder aka Oyk! Angry

[Image: IMG-1218.gif]

@lvlrsSTI what's the context of the images. thanks

Sorry I lied.
I had been banned by Admin multiple times for posting fake news. Would you like me to produce the evidence?

Laughing Laughing