Guru Master Leong declare China/HK stocks will SURGE tomorrow 8 Oct
08-10-2024, 11:22 AM
Yo good morning everyone Alibaba not testing high but heading low
08-10-2024, 11:36 AM
Sgbuffet strikes again with his reverse indicator predictions
That said, I think the China markets will gradually trend higher and higher in the coming months. Of course it is normal to have down days. Cannot go everyday up in a straight line as that would really be dangerous and speculative.
So if you right size your buys and do not leverage, you will be ok

That said, I think the China markets will gradually trend higher and higher in the coming months. Of course it is normal to have down days. Cannot go everyday up in a straight line as that would really be dangerous and speculative.
So if you right size your buys and do not leverage, you will be ok

Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

08-10-2024, 11:37 AM
Surge downwards sia

08-10-2024, 11:44 AM
(08-10-2024, 11:37 AM)winbig Wrote: Surge downwards sia
Sgbuffet is just fulfilling his destiny as the best reverse indicator in Sg, Batam and JB

08-10-2024, 11:46 AM
Now ah butt keep quiet and act blur
08-10-2024, 11:48 AM
As per his usual pattern, act blur and run road. I already predicted his behavior early yesterday morning

08-10-2024, 12:06 PM
https://youtu.be/6vW6C0CemNs?si=1jUL64sWST1m2OZr
Ah butt friend come out and explain why didn’t go up and advise not to sell house to invest.
08-10-2024, 12:08 PM
08-10-2024, 01:43 PM
08-10-2024, 03:02 PM

08-10-2024, 03:06 PM
China kena whacked by him for yrs not easy to recover
09-10-2024, 10:42 AM
Both master and god son should go Bedok Reservior
And drown their sorrows
Hang Seng Index still drowning la
And drown their sorrows
Hang Seng Index still drowning la
Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking
09-10-2024, 11:17 AM
Will he call it quits after this saga? 无脸见江东父老
09-10-2024, 12:39 PM
09-10-2024, 12:44 PM
Today down a little. But it will drop more if China side continue to bleed.
So just don’t buy first.
09-10-2024, 12:45 PM
09-10-2024, 12:46 PM
Ah Butt was all loaded up using CFD and all the money in his war chest yesterday for his Chinese counters to takeoff to buy his first condo but they all went south shattering his dream condo.

09-10-2024, 12:54 PM
Cham liao ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s will have war with XJP LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif
09-10-2024, 12:59 PM
Look like it is a china stock scam?
Trade at your own risk. I will not be responsible for your gain or loss.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BrCLEKl_17Q
Trade at your own risk. I will not be responsible for your gain or loss.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BrCLEKl_17Q
09-10-2024, 01:05 PM
https://youtu.be/Ex4XuNosUBo?si=VqZF9i55aGemF8Jx
take a break and spend some time in xj like this guy
09-10-2024, 02:04 PM
it's very bad to predict like that. of course we can say it's people's choice to believe him or not.
but still 害死人 la. haiz.
just take this as entertainment purposes will do
but still 害死人 la. haiz.
09-10-2024, 02:14 PM
(09-10-2024, 02:04 PM)Rainforest Wrote: it's very bad to predict like that. of course we can say it's people's choice to believe him or not.Anything good about china econkmy has to be taken with scepticism as data js not so readily available.
but still 害死人 la. haiz.
ML got burnt believing in China stock rally
Bad idea.. a lesson for everyone
09-10-2024, 02:16 PM
This 8th Oct is the biggest BOO BOO made by ML of the century. Dunno how many of his followers led to horlan by him.

09-10-2024, 03:04 PM
Dun anyhow believe in what you come across online, and dun anyhow give ppl titles like top experts guru master
09-10-2024, 04:04 PM
(09-10-2024, 03:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Dun anyhow believe in what you come across online, and dun anyhow give ppl titles like top experts guru master
And the Singapore warren buffet

09-10-2024, 04:39 PM
(09-10-2024, 02:14 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Anything good about china econkmy has to be taken with scepticism as data js not so readily available.
ML got burnt believing in China stock rally
Bad idea.. a lesson for everyone
You are juz as bad la!
Many newbies would not know of Master Leong’s buy China video
Until you reposted it and publicise and advertise for him some more
The only difference is we know ML got burnt badly
But for you, you hide your losses
And act as if nothing happens
Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking
09-10-2024, 04:46 PM
Not sure tonight he dare to post YouTube live lol
09-10-2024, 04:59 PM
Guess how much he had lost, xxxk?
09-10-2024, 05:05 PM
I think his followers will throw rotten eggs and put chow nua at him if he appears in person.