Guy's female boss invites him to her house...end up doing it..

[Image: jCZ7uJX.jpg]
A netizen shared how he just started work at a new company and went out for drinks with his manager, before bedding her after they got drunk.

“Will you sleep with your manager?

Nope, it is not what you think. I just started work at a new company for about 6 months. My manager is an attractive lady who is 6 years older than me. She is very assertive at work and really demands for us to commit time and effort to our task. However, after work she can be very pleasant to be with.

A few of us had to work OT on Christmas to rush a report. After that, to reward us, she had suggested dinner and drinks. We had some alcohol and when it was time to leave, she suggested that I get a grab ride with her since it’s on the way. While in the car, she suggested that I could go up to her apartment for a second round, which I obliged, since it was still early.

After a few cans of beer, she said I could sleep over if I wanted to. We ended up being intimate. Is this considered a relationship? If not, what does it mean?

It seems so wrong to date your manager who is 6 years older, but I feel so attracted to her. Any advice?”

Editor’s note: Don’t poop where you eat and don’t eat where you poop.

Netizen = TS? Big Grin

Old cow eat young grass.

To be continued

(20-07-2022, 06:07 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: jCZ7uJX.jpg]
A netizen shared how he just started work at a new company and went out for drinks with his manager, before bedding her after they got drunk.

Nope, it is not what you think. I just started work at a new company for about 6 months. My manager is an attractive lady who is 6 years older than me. She is very assertive at work and really demands for us to commit time and effort to our task. However, after work she can be very pleasant to be with.

A few of us had to work OT on Christmas to rush a report. After that, to reward us, she had suggested dinner and drinks. We had some alcohol and when it was time to leave, she suggested that I get a grab ride with her since it’s on the way. While in the car, she suggested that I could go up to her apartment for a second round, which I obliged, since it was still early.

After a few cans of beer, she said I could sleep over if I wanted to. We ended up being intimate. Is this considered a relationship? If not, what does it mean?

It seems so wrong to date your manager who is 6 years older, but I feel so attracted to her. Any advice?”

after reading pcc. Big Grin getting harder.

Story very short , shld detail more on the sex part but best post so far. Way better than your NS cashier girlfriend story, it was too long winded!

fantasy story ah ?

Many school children and dementia old man here

Ah but training to be erotic storyteller?

(20-07-2022, 07:29 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Ah but training to be erotic storyteller?

inspired by FA

(20-07-2022, 07:25 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Many school children and dementia old man here
Hungry again? Red candles?

Need to check your employment contract again. It may be in the job description...

What u expect two drunkards to behave?

Jap porn story line. Big Grin

(22-07-2022, 02:09 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Hungry again? Red candles?

Oh yeah I forget to mentioned … dead dementia Senile-tinel … its feeding time …

[Image: food-offerings-at-the.jpg]

This from sgbuffet?
Surprise!

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...e-her-home

Do you claim OT for that ?

V COMMON IN HK 
CALLED 1 NITE STAND

UK USA quite common la, The plumber & handy man. Big Grin

I never had such a privilege before leh!

(22-07-2022, 05:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I never had such a privilege before leh!

waleneh, can try this method lah. buy some high-end good quality coffee to keep. if you come across someone interesting, try to 搭讪 and ask her want to try some nice coffee you just bought and bring her to your house lah...
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(22-07-2022, 05:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  waleneh, can try this method lah. buy some high-end good quality coffee to keep. if you come across someone interesting, try to 搭讪 and ask her want to try some nice coffee you just bought and bring her to your house lah...

Good idea lah! But I don't have such lobang leh! You go ahead lah!

(22-07-2022, 05:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Good idea lah! But I don't have such lobang leh! You go ahead lah!

gaypanda has had a lot of of success with the older uncles at his block…
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(22-07-2022, 05:33 PM):DRubitin Wrote:  UK USA quite common la, The plumber & handy man. Big Grin

heard they fix all sort of hole Tongue

(22-07-2022, 05:44 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  waleneh, can try this method lah. buy some high-end good quality coffee to keep. if you come across someone interesting, try to 搭讪 and ask her want to try some nice coffee you just bought and bring her to your house lah...
Great idea, i sud try...Haha

(20-07-2022, 06:15 PM)winbig Wrote:  Old cow eat young grass.

Big Grin https://youtube.com/shorts/Eld9xnbHYsE?feature=share