HDB RESIDENT HANGS PORK BELLY OUTSIDE WINDOW, SAUCE DRIPS ON

HDB RESIDENT HANGS PORK BELLY OUTSIDE WINDOW, SAUCE DRIPS ON NEIGHBOUR'S CLOTHES BELOW
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=87177

Last time also got such kind of news. Well unless we are like Msia kumpong or taman house, DIY such foodstuff sure kena neighbors. We live in too close proximity.

Non local not sensitive to our Muslim bros. Can guess where they came from also.

(15-01-2023, 05:56 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Non local not sensitive to our Muslim bros.  Can guess where they came from also.

FTs......? Rotfl

What kind of pig dish that needs to hang the belly meat outside window? Sounds quite disgusting as the meat will attract flies, lay eggs and hatch into many maggots. .... Confused

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(15-01-2023, 05:58 PM)debono Wrote:  FTs......? Rotfl

Yup Big Grin

(15-01-2023, 05:58 PM)debono Wrote:  FTs......? Rotfl

In their homeland land is big like Msia kumpung and taman house. You really DIY foodstuff in your own premises becuz is not high rise building. It is like our Spore terrace house or bungalow so that is norm. Unfortunately come Spore bring that habit over so kena whiplash lor.

(15-01-2023, 06:12 PM)sgh Wrote:  In their homeland land is big like Msia kumpung and taman house. You really DIY foodstuff in your own premises becuz is not high rise building. It is like our Spore terrace house or bungalow so that is norm. Unfortunately come Spore bring that habit over so kena whiplash lor.

Hanging a pork belly out to dry in a highrise building is inconsiderate, the oil from the pig's belly may drip downwards, thereby staining the clothes of neighbours lower levels. Furthermore those living a floor below may be a Malay family, where pork is haram............ Angry

(15-01-2023, 06:16 PM)debono Wrote:  Hanging a pork belly out to dry in a highrise building is inconsiderate, the oil from the pig's belly may drip downwards, thereby staining the clothes of neighbours lower levels. Furthermore those living a floor below may be a Malay family, where pork is haram............ Angry

Not only such incidents. Seven month ghost also burn offerings also kena neighbors. Basically too close we live with each other in Spore. So although Spore SGD very strong the negatives exist and in this issue we see it happening.