HDB launches new five-year green senior bond at 4.09%

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/banking...ed-at-s12b

This " Greedy PAP is hungry to max " lol

Tot HDB already bankrupt like shitexchange?

(18-10-2022, 02:09 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Tot HDB already bankrupt like shitexchange?

POFMA EX GIC top management claim HDB " play cheat in fact earn a lot " but claim lose money building BTO flats.

you forget recently?? lol..
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...lse-claims

wow POFMA ex-GIC economist ?? like that the current one also cannot be trusted lor

i m taking out cpf oa now

(18-10-2022, 02:14 PM)menghuii Wrote:  i m taking out cpf oa now

HAHA TAKE OUT FOR HDB BOND? IS THE SAME UNDER GOVT

Not for small flies.

Only for the big flies and rich

Better stay away from anything that involves with properties as worldwide inflation sets in. Not many people will buy property soon as inflation hits and those institutions selling properties will crash. ..... Big Grin

(18-10-2022, 02:25 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Better stay away from anything that involves with properties as worldwide inflation sets in. Not many people will buy property soon as inflation hits and those institutions selling properties will crash. ..... Big Grin

wow why you also same like me ? steal my for cast ?

I do mention DON'T TOUCH ANY STOCKS, THINGS RELATED TO PROPERTIES.

I blur

HDB is not a Bank

How can they issue bonds?

(18-10-2022, 02:14 PM)menghuii Wrote:  i m taking out cpf oa now

You need to take out your SA b4 your OA, and your SA is already earning 4% a year.     I find not worth due to the SA portion.