Threads: 9,089

Likes Given: 2,223

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,859
Food Republic is the worst. Lousy foods and yet very expensive.
(This post was last modified: 18-09-2022, 03:24 PM by
Gemstar.)

Threads: 191

Likes Given: 756

Threads: 15,593

Likes Given: 500
(18-09-2022, 03:34 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: ![[Image: 47966-E5-D-AD1-C-4-E7-C-8981-EB248720-C3-AD.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/C5qNZzM/47966-E5-D-AD1-C-4-E7-C-8981-EB248720-C3-AD.jpg)
Never try this one before.

Threads: 2,863

Likes Given: 4,316

Threads: 1,146

Likes Given: 1
lopitiam taken over fr koufu food court in 5th flr JEM
HERE THEY HV TEPPANYAKI FR $22/***
The following 1 user Likes talky's post:1 user Likes talky's post
• Ola

Threads: 119

Likes Given: 512
(18-09-2022, 04:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote: ![[Image: DSC_0052jk.jpg]](https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0QIsd4eA1J8/UtKaVfZMVBI/AAAAAAAAigw/z8EvhOI-fEg/s1600/DSC_0052jk.jpg)
. Lousy food and expensive. Just to con tourists only.

Threads: 1,146

Likes Given: 1
malaysia boleh is even > expensive then food repun\blic

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 51
(18-09-2022, 07:37 PM)talky Wrote: malaysia boleh is even > expensive then food repun\blic
U something long....Malaysia Boleh is dirt cheap compared to most FC.

Threads: 262

Likes Given: 7,225
Food Junction is the worst. You can't use any credit card payments at all.

Threads: 2,447

Likes Given: 55
Malaysia chiak leh? It got twice the number of outlets compared to malaysia boleh
Malaysia Boleh! currently has four locations islandwide; Malaysia Chiak! has eight.
https://www.thefooddossier.com/2020/12/m...chiak.html
(This post was last modified: 18-09-2022, 10:55 PM by
pinkypanther.)

Threads: 2,447

Likes Given: 55

Likes Given: 337
(18-09-2022, 08:01 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Food Junction is the worst. You can't use any credit card payments at all.
you can use FavePay to get cashback

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 313
would pick Food republic....it assembles (at least tries to) good traditional hawker brands. Even though more expensive....

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 3,560
worse is kopitiam. their card when expire need to topup 2 to reactivate after one year. lousy.they should learn from food.junction. no such fee. card can use.for.5 year

Threads: 50

Likes Given: 62
Foodcourt at Bugis Junction 3rd floor the stay very expensive ; one stick cost $1.40c.....

Threads: 15,593

Likes Given: 500
Malaysia Boleh at least I like the Char Kway Teow and the Soon Kuey stalls. The one I go to is at AMK Hub. But that was before the pandemic. Now not sure of the standard.
Don't like Food Republic. Feels like eating fake food. The Char Kway Teow and Prawn Noodles feels like plastic.

Threads: 2,523

Likes Given: 773
I seldom eat in food court.
Now got grabfood delivery and you can do self pickup.

Threads: 9,089

Likes Given: 2,223
(19-09-2022, 06:50 AM)Levin Wrote: Malaysia Boleh at least I like the Char Kway Teow and the Soon Kuey stalls. The one I go to is at AMK Hub. But that was before the pandemic. Now not sure of the standard.
Don't like Food Republic. Feels like eating fake food. The Char Kway Teow and Prawn Noodles feels like plastic.
I ate CKT there last week, still very good 👍
(This post was last modified: 19-09-2022, 11:12 AM by
lvlrsSTI.)