HK actor Kenneth Tsang dies at Tsim Sha Tsui quarantine hotel

https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/arti...tine-hotel

WOW....

some interesting part
" The actor, also known as Tsang Kong, was undergoing quarantine in the Kowloon Hotel on Nathan Road after returning to the city from Singapore on Monday. "

Thought he is Singapore PR.

but he never get infect, the news claim is negative his rapid test hmm....

(27-04-2022, 04:53 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Thought he is Singapore PR.

I think he always at USA one.

went malaysia to enjoy good food, go back quarantine & died in hotel?

藝人曾江離世「終年87歲」被發現倒臥在「九龍酒店」本月曾到星馬「享受美食」生平回顧...

Great actor .

RIP East Evil

I tot who
See pic then I know.
Shocking news

86. Enough liao la.

4 kor still alive steady

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgsFr9bYkgw

EPIC last time

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jo08qWK_70s

(27-04-2022, 05:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  4 kor still alive steady

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgsFr9bYkgw

Bro four seas .... time could be up soon.

(27-04-2022, 05:21 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Bro four seas .... time could be up soon.

got one still fit beside 4 Kor

Tsang was married three times, he first married a Malaysian Chinese and member of circus troupe Lan Di in 1969 and had a son. They divorced ten years later in 1979 and his son left to live with his mother. They had since resided in Vancouver, Canada.

Tsang married columnist and model Barbara Tang in 1980, they have a daughter Musette Tsang Mo-suet. Tsang and Tang divorced in 1990.

In 1994 Tsang married Chiao Chiao, a Chinese-born Taiwanese actress.

https://www.dimsumdaily.hk/hong-kong-vet...source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=hong-kong-veteran-actor-kenneth-tsang-found-dead-at-kowloon-hotel-in-tst

What is the cause of death?

[Image: 5-CB97-EC5-8951-4-B21-9613-13949628-BAD1.png]

Why the two angry about?

[Image: BAD3-FE1-F-FAA5-4-CC6-B856-509539-C44-ED4.jpg]

image hosting

[Image: D895-D2-FA-0069-40-A9-BD15-A27-F54-F31-ED0.jpg]

(27-04-2022, 05:36 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: D895-D2-FA-0069-40-A9-BD15-A27-F54-F31-ED0.jpg]

the middle one quite fit still. Got interview recently by media mention why he still look healthy etc. He mention his healthy routines etc.

(27-04-2022, 05:32 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Why the two angry about?

Typical old froggies lah … you see kopi tiam fight 80% old froggies …. they know their glory days are gone so ego easily bruised

(27-04-2022, 05:35 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: BAD3-FE1-F-FAA5-4-CC6-B856-509539-C44-ED4.jpg]

image hosting

Too much Durian i guess...

(27-04-2022, 05:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  the middle one quite fit still. Got interview recently by media mention why he still look healthy etc. He mention his healthy routines etc.

3 of them also looks fit

(27-04-2022, 04:48 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/arti...tine-hotel

Times up liao lah! 一路好走啊!慢慢走吧!

(27-04-2022, 05:44 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  3 of them also looks fit

Most Steady one is 4 Kor

(27-04-2022, 05:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Most Steady one is 4 Kor

Got young gf

Lots of speculation but what i the surprise?
Man is 86yo can die anytime of various health complications...could be heart, or organ failure or stroke etc when you are 86, your body is fragile se.mild illness can be nothing to young person but deadly to old. Example is Omicron.

(27-04-2022, 05:56 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Lots of speculation but what i the surprise?
Man is 86yo can die anytime of various health complications...could be heart, or organ failure or stroke etc when you are 86, your body is fragile se.mild illness can be nothing to young person but deadly to old. Example is Omicron.

hard to say, even in early 20s , 30s, or 40s

there are few cases got people just as per normal go sleep than never wake up you forget in SG ?
Mainstream news got reported few cases few months back.

Hong Kong actor Kenneth Tsang dies at age 86, found unconscious in hotel

The actor was found unconscious at a quarantine hotel in Hong Kong, according to a report.

READ: https://bit.ly/3xY63gk

For all the news you need: https://sg.yahoo.com

a typical bad tempered old hongkee.
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink?'s post