HSA advisory on lianhua qingwen tablets..

Expected lah.

https://www.hsa.gov.sg/announcements/new...huaqingwen

Actually we dont need this stupid organization, totally useless and don't provide any solution for Covid at all
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

So is the untested Merck pills better?

no scientific evidence because no scientist wants to provide evidence mah. why do they want to provide evidence?

Our HSA sits there and wait for data. We follow US standard. Once US approves, we approve.
[+] 2 users Like theold's post

An vassal state of Angmoh
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Lesson learnt: Just follow Ang Mo, should be correct.

If you think it is safe to use, just use. If effective, don't have to tell them!

Can they prove that it is not effective?  

Or they only believe in Pfizer's fake and falsified medicines?  

I always keep and lower my blood pressure by exercise and climbing staircase.  

Would HSA say it doesn't approve exercise and staircase climbing for lowering blood pressure?  

Our obedient servants are diligent super!

Why are you people complaining?  You people can still buy the product and continue to use it to treat Covid.  Their not permitting to advertise and sell the product under the name that the product can treat Covid will not stop you from buying the product.  Buy more if you must to prove that you are right and spread the news around.    I like to learn more too if it is effective.    

HSA says very clearly that there was no supporting evidence.  If you people have the evidence,  why not try to send it to them,  and if they disagree,  you can always get the expert to talk to them.  No point really to make hell of lots of noises.  You don't have to thank or reply me.

They never bother to see

https://markets.businessinsider.com/news...34923?op=1
https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/34622839/

While HSA only trust western medicine.

Meanwhile many countries including America and few western countries are looking at herbal solutions as well.

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC7970016/
https://www.business-standard.com/articl...220_1.html
https://news.sky.com/story/covid-19-how-...s-12428157
https://www.fox26houston.com/news/doctor...ng-results
https://mb.com.ph/2021/10/20/ph-now-expl...-vs-covid/
https://colombogazette.com/2020/10/09/sr...-covid-19/
[+] 2 users Like watchfirst9's post

green chiretta 👍

(17-11-2021, 06:23 PM)revealer Wrote:  Why are you people complaining?  You people can still buy the product and continue to use it to treat Covid.  Their not permitting to advertise and sell the product under the name that the product can treat Covid will not stop you from buying the product.  Buy more if you must to prove that you are right and spread the news around.    I like to learn more too if it is effective.    

HSA says very clearly that there was no supporting evidence.  If you people have the evidence,  why not try to send it to them,  and if they disagree,  you can always get the expert to talk to them.  No point really to make hell of lots of noises.  You don't have to thank or reply me.

If HSA said that there is no supporting evidence we should take it as that..... Thinking

For the vaccine, someone also says lack of data. This one, also says lack of data. Wait a minute. Is it the same person?

(17-11-2021, 04:41 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Expected lah.

https://www.hsa.gov.sg/announcements/new...huaqingwen

Easy to manage this lah … send out advisory not to take and if you take, no subsidised medical lor. 
Take at your own discretion. If you feel it is safe and confident … go makan …. ICU …. pay full price.
Cannot expect the tax payers pay for your dumb fugg shit game

(17-11-2021, 07:43 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  They never bother to see

https://markets.businessinsider.com/news...34923?op=1
https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/34622839/

While HSA only trust western medicine.

Meanwhile many countries including America and few western countries are looking at herbal solutions as well.

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC7970016/
https://www.business-standard.com/articl...220_1.html
https://news.sky.com/story/covid-19-how-...s-12428157
https://www.fox26houston.com/news/doctor...ng-results
https://mb.com.ph/2021/10/20/ph-now-expl...-vs-covid/
https://colombogazette.com/2020/10/09/sr...-covid-19/

(17-11-2021, 08:59 PM)debono Wrote:  If HSA said that there is no supporting evidence we should take it as that..... Thinking

The above are good supporting evidence, right? 

If our experts did not read wide enough, it doesn't mean there isn't.  

(17-11-2021, 09:51 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Easy to manage this lah … send out advisory not to take and if you take, no subsidised medical lor. 
Take at your own discretion. If you feel it is safe and confident … go makan …. ICU …. pay full price.
Cannot expect the tax payers pay for your dumb fugg shit game

But can expect tax payers to pay for your stupid mRNA injuries under VIFAP? Don't tall shit lah....
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(17-11-2021, 10:17 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Rolleyes

The above are good supporting evidence, right? 

I think Tangsen is right to allow those who believe in the drug do it in their own peril...may not get govt. subsidy if the illness becomes serious..... Big Grin

(17-11-2021, 10:23 PM)debono Wrote:  I think Tangsen is right to allow those who believe in the drug do it in their own peril...may not get govt. subsidy if the illness becomes serious..... Big Grin

It is not a drug.  This is safe. No chance of getting seriously sick unlike mRNA. If this can make you seriously sick, paracetamol is worse and moh is encouraging paracetamol. 

You two better worry about your mRNA experimental vacc lah. 

Really brainwashed by pap until cannot think??
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(17-11-2021, 05:32 PM)theold Wrote:  Our HSA sits there and wait for data. We follow US standard. Once US approves, we approve.

Wah... lidat is a very switch off job.  Just follow and play safe and collect year end bonuses.  Huat big time Big Grin

(17-11-2021, 10:17 PM)webinarian Wrote:  The above are good supporting evidence, right? 

Our experts is weak in TCM or herbal knowledge, thus
they prefer something that make them look knowledgeable.  

Tw also has something very similar to Lianhua qingwen tablets 
it could be one of the reasons, why despite did poorly in vaccination, testing and quarantine.
their infection is much better than Sg. I cannot think of other possible reason really.
[+] 2 users Like watchfirst9's post

(17-11-2021, 05:20 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Actually we dont need this stupid organization, totally useless and don't provide any solution for Covid at all

They are busy to suck Syonan Qingwen. lol
[+] 1 user Likes amata's post

(17-11-2021, 10:46 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Our experts is weak in TCM or herbal knowledge, thus

it could be one of the reasons, why despite did poorly in vaccination, testing and quarantine.
their infection is much better than Sg. I cannot think of other possible reason really.

But brainwashed people will insist there is no evidence. Only follow pap blindly. Sad.

明天煮一道青蛙排骨汤来补一补,可以吗?

(17-11-2021, 10:46 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Our experts is weak in TCM or herbal knowledge, thus

What can we expected from those White man wanabe Bananas and Rojaks?

(17-11-2021, 10:21 PM)RichDad Wrote:  But can expect tax payers to pay for your stupid mRNA injuries under VIFAP? Don't tall shit lah....

Well, so far they did pay to those suffered from vaccine side effect. 250+k

(17-11-2021, 10:43 PM)RichDad Wrote:  It is not a drug.  This is safe. No chance of getting seriously sick unlike mRNA. If this can make you seriously sick, paracetamol is worse and moh is encouraging paracetamol. 

You two better worry about your mRNA experimental vacc lah. 

Really brainwashed by pap until cannot think??

then what's your solution for covid ….. you only can whine like a little bitch  … what is your solution

Oh great TCM … even China said …. fugg it

Tai-wart covid testing is so low vs the population size … less test less know 

Tai-wart with a population size of 23.57 million only 8,000,235 are test are done vs SG of 5.8m population, 21,098,774 tests were done

Less test means less positive and less covid death. Its like stick your head in the sand.

I back it up with links. 

https://www.cdc.gov.tw/En

https://www.statista.com/statistics/1150...wab-tests/