Woman flings dirty dishes on ground and fights with uncle until he

Woman flings dirty dishes on ground and fights with uncle until he falls down, police investigating https://tinyurl.com/54fhe3je

Good video.

She just went and threw the all the plates and bowls onto the floor

until the uncle confronted her

100% Siao- Lang.

woman dress like a man
hair cut also like a man

dress like WWE wrestles

Uncle eat too full. Kaypoh. Lucky is only fell. Never hit head n up lorry. Eat until so old still cannot tell a normal person and a siao lang apart. Such people no die also waste rice.

(03-03-2024, 02:52 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Woman flings dirty dishes on ground and fights with uncle until he falls down, police investigating https://tinyurl.com/54fhe3je

Since she made the first move

She would be the one on the floor

If it were me

Don't try this crap "Man cannot hit womam" with me.

If you hit me, I will break your arm. And a knee goes right where your cheebie is. Rolleyes

Is she Sis Talents? Laughing

(03-03-2024, 05:12 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Since she made the first move

If it were me

If you hit me, I will break your arm. And a knee goes right where your cheebie is. Rolleyes

Self-proclaimed 80 year old wants to pick a fight?

(03-03-2024, 10:11 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Self-proclaimed 80 year old wants to pick a fight?

I don't pick fights. But if you make the first move, it'll be your last as well.  Rolleyes

(03-03-2024, 10:43 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I don't pick fights. But if you make the first move, it'll be your last as well.  Rolleyes

Bullshite lah you pundek CECA.

(03-03-2024, 10:57 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Bullshite lah you pundek CECA.

Well you have had 3 chances to find out but you chickened out wor.  Rolleyes

u know huh
that blue shirt woman

dont look like a woman to me

he/she is like trying to transform from man to woman or lady

but become lobe sized ladyboy

that why she/he is so angry and mad everytime

that why too bad 
that  uncle never wear spec

(03-03-2024, 02:52 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Woman flings dirty dishes on ground and fights with uncle until he falls down, police investigating https://tinyurl.com/54fhe3je

That uncle shouldn't kaypoh lah! Big Grin

(04-03-2024, 04:59 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Well you have had 3 chances to find out but you chickened out wor.  Rolleyes

Fug off CCB CECA!  Waited for you at McDonald's Tiong Bahru but you chickened out.  

Fight in the ring lah, pukimak!  CECA mother fugga shitskin cow dung eating goon!

If it were me

"If you hit me, I will break your arm. And a knee goes right where your cheebie is."

Ha ha ha, have a good Laugh...LOL. Rotfl
https://youtube.com/shorts/BI33P084xK4?s...6FY0g6P2yF
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

If it were me

talk is cheap.

(06-03-2024, 08:11 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  talk is cheap.

Stay horsepeter is not.   Rolleyes

(06-03-2024, 09:07 AM)Oyk Wrote:   sgtalk Oyk A DICKHEAD
sgtalk Oyk FUCKED OWN MAMA