Halimah urges people to ‘stand on side of humanity’

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...ons-israel
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

jialat riao...

sure gotch peepur not happy about this... Tongue

sure gotch peepur want to ISA and MHA and ISD lolololol.... Tongue

UN and the world been screaming this yet nets Yahoo no hui all

She starts talking after her term??!?

In what position she speaks? Non gov official? Go back drink her milo and eat her ikan boleh?

(26-02-2024, 09:31 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...ons-israel

Let S'poreans stand against terrorist organizations like Hamas.

(27-02-2024, 10:17 AM)Sticw Wrote:  She starts talking after her term??!?

Better than talking rubbish during her time as President

[Image: 283787926_5666135830082944_7838479797012...49122.jpeg]

The mak chik better keep quiet or have shi* thrown on her face.

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

(27-02-2024, 10:33 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  The mak chik better keep quiet or have shi* thrown on her face

She was paid $1.54 million per year to talk rubbish and promote Milo?

[Image: NP_20180620_AQMILO20_4072133.jpg?itok=se72A93h]

[Image: IMG-20240227-104248.jpg]

She and sis ho were seen at a toto booth a few days t

(27-02-2024, 10:19 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Let S'poreans stand against terrorist organizations like Hamas.

[Image: IMG-0661.jpg]

If my memory serves me correct, this Israel-Hamas conflict was triggered by the 7 Oct invasion of Israel and massacre of Israeli civilians. 

(27-02-2024, 12:38 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  If my memory serves me correct, this Israel-Hamas conflict was triggered by the 7 Oct invasion of Israel and massacre of Israeli civilians. 

Your memory has again failed you....It will be good that you take a serious look at the map of Palestine over the last 100 years posted by CHAOS

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(27-02-2024, 12:47 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Your memory has again failed you....It will be good that you take a serious look at the map of Palestine over the last 100 years posted by CHAOS

By your logic, the Malays, Chinese, Indians and Eurasians should all leave S'pore and return the country to the Orang Asli. Hahaha! 

(27-02-2024, 12:47 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Your memory has again failed you....It will be good that you take a serious look at the map of Palestine over the last 100 years posted by CHAOS

Should  Australia be returned to the Aborigines?
Should  New Zealand be returned to the Maoris?
Should the United States and Canada be returned to the Red Indians?

(27-02-2024, 10:18 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  In what position she speaks? Non gov official? Go back drink her milo and eat her ikan boleh?

Halimah is expressing her personal view about the on-going Gaza Genocide

Minister of Law and MHA Shammuggam repost her FB comment in apparent agreement with her on the concern the UN and international law that rised from the ash of WW2, is now being ignored and rejected by the supposed "democratic" nations of US and Israel... Big Grin

It is better for S'poreans to agree to disagree. Muslims in SG will support Hamas even though they are terrorists because of their common faith. Non-Muslims will support those who battle against terrorists. We can all agree to disagree.

(27-02-2024, 12:53 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Should  Australia be returned to the Aborigines?
Should  New Zealand be returned to the Maoris?
Should the United States and Canada be returned to the Red Indians?

Define "return" when History has shown all the above countries didn't exist in last 250 and nor was inhabited by angmoh pple. Big Grin

Like I said, your memory has failed to again...So let's take a quick  look at US's own Genocidal History since 1800 against the natives ...

https://www.history.com/news/native-amer...ted-states

(27-02-2024, 12:56 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  It is better for S'poreans to agree to disagree. Muslims in SG will support Hamas even though they are terrorists because of their common faith. Non-Muslims will support those who battle against terrorists. We can all agree to disagree.

Don't turn this into a religious debate...it is a basic RIGHT of Humanity that is at stake now.

And you should be glad SGreans by and large are in agreement that Gaza conflict is a result of Israel behaviour towards to Palestine since 1948.

And that is why the SG Gov voted at the UN the need to protect, support and defend Palestinian rights.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ns-3879266

All most people see is Israel retaliating against murderers, rapists and kidnappers i.e. terrorists.

(27-02-2024, 01:06 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  All most people see is Israel retaliating against murderers, rapists and kidnappers i.e. terrorists.

Something which your memory has missed..

https://edition.cnn.com/2024/02/20/middl...index.html

The drink she promoted is another rather unhealthful drink.

(27-02-2024, 12:50 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  
By your logic, the Malays, Chinese, Indians and Eurasians should all leave S'pore and return the country to the Orang Asli. Hahaha! 

Here again your memory has failed - CMIO originates when during the colonisation under the Britsih, who, unlike their American brothers, actually invited "non-Malays" immigrants to SG shore for eonomy reason.. The fun part if Orang Asli themselves are left alone by the British, unlike the aborigines  of Australia and native Indians of N America, both of them were victim of Angmoh genocide in last 200 years...

Australia's very own "Humanity" History..
[Image: v2-aboriginal-chained-australia-StateLib...a-1120.jpg]

It was reported that netayanohui turned a blind eye allowed Hamas to attack so he cd carried out an all out revenge another round of land grab wiping out the Palestinian race, netayanohui was funding Hamas all along. 2 states best solution for peace but netayanohui just want to be Hitler 2.0

(27-02-2024, 10:18 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  In what position she speaks? Non gov official? Go back drink her milo and eat her ikan boleh?

SG Gov is not going to take sides openly ...Instead we together with vast majority of Humanity and Nations, do that at the UN Assembly by voting against Israel and supporting the Palestinian causes and right...

[Image: 1018316866.jpg]

(27-02-2024, 10:44 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240227-104248.jpg]

She and sis ho were seen at a toto booth a few days t
Sometimes this is how a rumour starts. You mean as a joke. Someone caught it, pass on. It is then taken as real....

(27-02-2024, 01:17 PM)A2Z Wrote:  It was reported that netayanohui turned a blind eye allowed Hamas to attack so he cd carried out an all out revenge another round of land grab wiping out the Palestinian race, netayanohui was funding Hamas all along. 2 states best solution for peace but netayanohui just want to be Hitler 2.0

Netanyahoo is the key person who had been funding Hamas gov indirectly  for many years in order to justify his extremist plan and vision of "Greater Israel".

[Image: main-qimg-722bf3336c9c5dcd895f49520f17e024]

(27-02-2024, 01:06 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  All most people see is Israel retaliating against murderers, rapists and kidnappers i.e. terrorists.

Quran addressing below verse to Muslim 1400 years ago.Verses 17:6 to 17:8 are warnings to Muslim.

Quran 17:4 And We warned the Children of Israel in the Scripture, “You will certainly cause corruption in the land twice, and you will become extremely arrogant.

Quran 17:5 When the first of the two warnings would come to pass, We would send against you some of Our servants of great might, who would ravage your homes. This would be a warning fulfilled

Quran 17:6 Then ˹after your repentance˺ We would give you the upper hand over them and aid you with wealth and offspring, causing you to outnumber them

Quran 17:7 If you act rightly, it is for your own good, but if you do wrong, it is to your own loss. “And when the second warning would come to pass, your enemies would ˹be left to˺ totally disgrace you and enter that place of worship as they entered it the first time, and utterly destroy whatever would fall into their hands

Quran 17:8 Perhaps your Lord will have mercy on you ˹if you repent˺, but if you return ˹to sin˺, We will return ˹to punishment˺. And We have made Hell a ˹permanent˺ confinement for the disbelievers.”

(27-02-2024, 01:54 PM)Hope Wrote:  Quran addressing below verse to Muslim 1400 years ago.Verses 17:6 to 17:8 are warnings to Muslim.

I am not sure how by citing ANY Religious text can help in defusing the age old conflict steeped in Religiousness...

This is like pouring more kerosene to fuel an out of control fire that had consumed generates of Humanity in endless cycles of Death and Destruction....

Rolleyes

(27-02-2024, 04:20 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I am not sure how by citing ANY Religious text can help in defusing the age old conflict steeped in Religiousness.This is like pouring more kerosene to fuel an out of control fire that had consumed generates of Humanity in endless cycles of Death and Destruction.

So far, the kerosene being poured onto the fire seems to be coming from you.