Halimah was a 'president for the people', championed important causes

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...te-3523246
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(29-05-2023, 11:20 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...te-3523246

puppet president for the people

Joke of the Day - from CNA...

[Image: clapping-amused.gif]

president for the pay and pay

Knn Chor Bo Lan still can get $1.54 Million annually. Sinkies you voted for who? Song Boh?

[Image: Screenshot-2023-05-30-003155.jpg]
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...er-3198201
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

This kind of bull$hit those higher mortals dare to say and sinkie daft enough to believe. Sad

PLP report.

(29-05-2023, 11:20 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...te-3523246

Thank you, Madam President lah! Big Grin

#notmypresident

Is it this year no more walkover that’s why step down? Big Grin

Million dollar puppet sibeh shiok, can retire in bungalows liao...

Mdm Halimah took office on Sept 14 in 2017, after running in an uncontested election due to a lack of eligible candidates, because other nominees did not meet additional requirements to stand for election. She was the only one to be issued a certificate of eligibility by the Presidential Elections Committee.

The election was reserved for ethnic Malays because there had not been a president from the racial group for the five most recent presidential terms.

The next elected presidency ahead will not be reserved for minority candidates.

Till this day I am still confused.  She is ethnic Malay? Thinking

(29-05-2023, 11:40 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Joke of the Day - from CNA...

[Image: clapping-amused.gif]

Is this supposed to be the person you are saying our President is?  Rolleyes